Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

舒適方便之住宿

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 近海及奧運帆船中心
Cons: 自助餐之品質及服務,空調。
Location: 百麗廣場之冰上溜冰場、奧運帆船中心及沿海邊之小店
酒店及設備比較齊全,唯一美中不足是最初空調不給力,經投訴後稍為改善,希望酒店可定期檢查。 另外酒店之室外泳池必須帶泳帽,本人覺得需客人購買泳帽才能享用之措施實在不太好。另只有一個水深1.5米泳池也未能全面照顧不善泳之住客。 另外本人對於晚上自助餐之食物衛生、品質及服務非常失望,特別是發現小蒼蠅在沙拉吧及漁鮮上迴旋飛行,食物未及時添加,以及部份偷懶之服務員,真不敢相信此為之五星級之酒店。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Carrie Dong, Hotel Management
亲爱的Eric,感谢您选择青岛海尔洲际酒店。谢谢您喜欢我们的地理位置,我们位于奥帆中心内,从酒店出发不到五分钟即可到达海边。同时我们也有注意到您此次入住的建议,您的反馈对于我们来说非常重要,我们也在第一时间将您的反馈分享给我们相关的部门进行落实和跟进。我们也一定会努力完善自身,在您下次下榻之时为您送上满意的入住体验。真诚的邀请您再次回来与我们一同书写美好的洲际人生。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

海の見えるホテル

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: 朝食とスタッフの対応、立地
Cons: タクシーの対応、中国の事情もあるのでしかたないとは思いますが 上手くタクシーを混雑する時間にも確保してほしい。 これはかなり中国で有効なサービスになると思います。
Location: ヨットハーバー、ショッピングセンター、青島の中心地でどこへ行くにも車で1時間以内
朝食がおいしくて、海の見えるバーは素敵な雰囲気 カップルなどには最高の立地だと思います。 ヨットハバーや観光船に乗れる港、ショッピングセンター、日本スーパーなどの 近くに位置していて便利です。 朝、夕の車の混在に注意すればよいホテルだと思います。 私は青島では一番好きなホテルです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Carrie Dong, Hotel Management
Dear KON, Thank you very much for selecting InterContinental Qingdao as your preferred hotel during your recent visit to Qingdao. And we deeply appreciate you for taking the time to write to us, regard to your recent stay at the InterContinental Qingdao. It is our pleasure to see your compliments about our location. We have shared your kind comments with the team, there is no better way to motivate and inspire us to improve further than the feedback from our guests. We'll continue to providing the best guest experience for your stay. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to live the InterContinental life, where new stories can be written. Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

海が見えるハイクラスホテル

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: 朝食、立地
Cons: コンビニが少し離れているのでホテル内にショップが欲しい。
Location: 市内の中心に近く、ヨットハーバー観光船乗り場、ショッピングセンターに近く のんびり過ごすには最高だと思います。
青島オリンピック中心にあるヨットハーバーに面したホテルで 市内の中心でどこへ行くのも便利な場所だと思います。 海の見えるバーや室内プール、観光船など大人も子供も楽しめるホテルと思います。 スタッフも新設で、朝食は種類も豊富でとてもよかったと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

조금 오래된

Posted Jun 4, 2016
영어가 안되는 호텔리어 때문에 매우 불편했습니다. 체크인 카운터는 영어가 되지만 발렛이나 입구 벨보이조차 영어가 안통하더군요.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good position for shopping and visiting

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and kind staff, need a better offer
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing InterContinental Qingdao as your preferred hotel during your recent visit to Qingdao. Thank you for taking the time to pen down your valuable thoughts. We have noted that we didn't make your 100% satisfaction for this time' stay. We will very appreciate that if you could contact us to share more so that we can strive to improve ourselves better to make your next visit a perfect stay. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to InterContinental Qingdao, where new stories can be written.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

칭다오에서 가장 좋음.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
가성비가좋음. 깔끔하고 편리함.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ozhan from San Diego

Nothing Short of Excellent

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Intercontinental Qingdao for 3 nights during a business trip and it was awesome. From the food options to room comfort there was nothing negative about this place. Staff is very friendly and helpful, lobby bar is entertaining with tasteful live music and the on premise spa/massage is a great way to relax after a long day of meetings. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect hotel in Qingdao close to the Marina

Posted Mar 22, 2016
This hotel was a step up for us, beautifully decorated and the room was clean, with lots of little extras. Hot showers, lovely bath. The dinning was amazing with plenty of choice for both traditional and western tastes. Laundry service was very good and quick, but expensive. would most definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2016 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Mdm, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at InterContinental Qingdao for your recent visit to Qingdao. We are indeed delighted to learn that you are pleased with our hotel in general but in particularly your dining experience and laundry service. We will definitely share your compliments to the Food and Beverage team and Housekeeping team. We are confident that your positive feedback will encourage all of us to excel further. On behalf of all of us, we look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back to InterContinental Qingdao to live an InterContinental life, where new stories can be written. Regards Jimmy Teo Director of Sales and Marketing