Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shi-Jia from 台灣

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
前台與餐廳服務熱情親切
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jinjiang Inn Qingdao Nanjing Road

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
The employee is kind and the room is clean. But I had a problem with payment. So I recommend that you pay in cash.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격에 비해서는 우수한 편.

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
출장삼아 하루정도 있었다. 청결도나 위치는 그냥 평범. 위치의 경우 교통카드가 있으면 좋지만, 그렇지 않은 경우 공항버스 도착지점에서 가깝지 않다. 직원들이 영어를 못하지만 일단 예약페이지를 보여주면 알아서 처리를 함. 안에 에어컨과 헤어드라이기는 있지만 냉장고는 없기 때문에, 장기적인 거주는 힘들듯싶다. 가격에 비해서는 우수한 편.
4 out of 5
by Masaru from Kitakyushu-city, Fukuoka

新市街の中ではコスパは悪くないです

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
チェックインの際に、HOTELS.COMで予約したと言っても、もたついて一旦デポジットを払ったこと以外は、特に問題はないです。すぐ近くの飲食店街は意外と遅くまでやっていることと、仕組みが理解できれば路線バスのアクセスが非常に良いところですのでおすすめです!
3 out of 5
by Wilson from 北京

没有任何出彩的快捷酒店

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
普通的一间快捷酒店,没有什么特别的地方!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jan 4, 2014
12/31~1/2まで滞在。スタッフは中国語しか話せないが誠意ある対応でした。 チェックイン時に、デポジットで200元取られますがサービス利用しなければチェックアウト時に明細証と引き換えで全額戻ります。 必要最低限のアメニティグッズも部屋に揃ってます。
3 out of 5
by Angela from Taiwan

不錯的服務

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
我們總共入住三天,第一天房間的格局不是很方正,隔壁房間開關門聲音很大,讓我們誤以為有人要開我們房間的門;浴室在淋浴時會積水頗為嚴重。隔天服務人員讓我們換了房間。附近的公交車站車次比較少。最後要離開到機場還可以請服務人員幫忙預約出租車,真的很謝謝!
5 out of 5
by Cheng Yi Chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels