Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Great location and tries hard but needs more work

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Location is great and hotel has lots of character. Service at the front desk is nice and helpful. But their cleaning staff needs more training - details in room not cleaned well and they tried to say I used one of their lotions which I definitely did not. If you get room on the first floor, ask for a dehumidifier which helps a lot. Overall, for price and location and character I would still recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 대전

잘 쉬다 왔습니다.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: 직원들이 과할정도로 엄청 친절해서 좋습니다~
Cons: 샤워기가 고정이라 씻는데 약간의 불편함이 있음~
Location: 특별한 건 없고 24시간 식당들이 꽤 있어서 먹을게 많아요~
직원들은 매우매우 친절하고 게다가 조식이 짱~두번 먹을 건 아니라던데 전 맛있었음~ 분위기도 좋고~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 부산

고풍스럽고 아름다운!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: 인테리어
Cons: 없습니다~
Location: 발마사지샵이 근처에 있고 식당이 많이 있었음
첫 인상은 호텔이 너무 예쁘다였습니다. 소품 하나하나가 볼거리였고 아빠 엄마 저 이렇게 3명이 한 방에서 잔 것이라 조금 좁은 감은 없지 않지만 너무 좋았습니다. 다시 칭다오에 간다면 또 이용하고 싶습니다~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOUNG KYU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary from Saugerties, NY

One of a kind hotel.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very unusual hotel. Almost every room is different, and the hotel is decorated and furnished in traditional Chinese style. It has a much more intimate, friendly feel than the major hotels. The service is excellent, and there is usually someone that speaks English. They have a breakfast that is about the best I ever saw in China. There is a great variety of Chinese and western breakfast food. The location is good, with many restaurants in the area. It is about a 1 km walk to the ocean near the Qingdao Sailing Center, site of the 2008 Olympic sailing events. It is easy to get a taxi by walking out to Minjiang Road. Don't be confused by the hotel address which is Minjiang 3 Road. I have stayed in this hotel six times on trips to Qingdao, and I am very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Younsun from 인천

강추강추

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 너무 훌륭한 호텔입니다 위치도 너무 좋고 호텔 내부에 볼거리와 인테리어가 흥미로운 호텔입니다 한가지 샤워가 살짝뷸편합니다..'샤워기가 따로 없습니다 천장에 붙어있는게 전부입니다 참고하세요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre-Nicolas from Seoul

English speaking staff

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
the room was dark and the decoration old and made its time. But the location is not bad and the service is pretty good. Was surprised that the staff could mostly speaks English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YEUNJUNG from 한국

배려에 감사해요.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
전체적으로 만족해요.까르푸에서 걸어가긴 가깝진 않아요.기본료 내고 택시타시길. 체크아웃하고 짐 보관 가능하고 한국어를 잘하진 못하지만 서비스에 감동! 체크아웃하고 택시불러주시고,택시까지 배웅!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by EUNJIN from South Korea

Much better than I expected.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
I was really happy with everything. I really love the main lobby. It's full of exotic crafts, drawings, etc. The staffs were really kind. The price is decent and the location is ok. Much better than I expected. Great service.