Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smokers

Posted Nov 25, 2015
My wife is a smoker so she like that the third floor of the hotel was for smokers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel convenient location

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: location clean comfortable
Cons: internet
Location: restaurants to chose from, good location
The hotel was very good for the price. The only problem was the internet was not working for the first 4 hours of my stay. I specifically stay at hotels that offer free internet because I need to work. They finally got the problem resolved but based on what was wrong it should have taken them less than 30 minutes to fix it. I had to keep calling to which I should not have had to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Had an issue with the room key, had to go to front desk 4 times to get it to work. Even though room was non-smoking, it really smelled like cigarettes:(. Lady at front desk was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced

Posted Oct 17, 2015
We found a bug in the bathroom! Wallpaper on the wall was peeling off, but mattress was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy to find two restaurants close by

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Nice hotel easy to find two restaurants close by Seafood steaks and breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but outdated.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: update
Location: a bit out of the way
Not a bad room or anything really wrong. Smelled of tobacco even though it was a nonsmoking room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Tricky to get to but worth it

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The staff was easy to work with. The room was clean and comfortable. Nice variety with the breakfast, there was so Egging for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Quick easy check in. Quiet area. Easy highway access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, iIA

Needed a room asap

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Quick and accommodating. Clean room. Nice staff. Decent breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay at the Baymont.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Thought the staff was very friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and clean, with extra amenities such as shampoo, conditioner. The only complaint I had was the restrictive pool rules. Pretty much got the idea that fun was not allowed.