Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Posted May 7, 2016
My only complaint was I did not find any fresh fruit at breakfast. Later I noticed it in a bowl on the other side of the wall where it wasn't visible from the sitting area. But the hotel was quiet and very clean and fresh. They were able to accommodate my request for a late check out and overall I was very pleased.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good choice for an overnight stay. No shuttle service but driving to and from the venue for entertainment wasn't bad. Easy access to major highways and Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON Canada

Great for a quickie

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly evening staff. Can't say anything about the morning staff cause they didn't acknowledge us at all.
Cons: Eggs were a little dry but for the most part the free breakfast was ok.
Location: Close to the hiway
Needed a hotel on a dime. Read reviews and decided to stop at this one. The evening staff (sorry forgot her name) she was so very nice. I was impressed on how clean the hotel was. Yes it's an older type hotel and a little dated but well kept and CLEAN.
4 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john from Mt. Prospect, IL

Moline madman

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay here on my trips to Moline. Very nice at a good rate. Keep it up Hotels.com.
5 out of 5
by Joshua from davenport

good stay

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay with friendly staffs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deserves at least a 3.5 star rating

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: More of these around the country!
Location: Mall within walking distance, lots of restaurants nearby, walking along Rock River nearby, exercise room.
Best three nights of rest that I have had in any motel. Great staff, completely new rooms, very quiet, excellent bathroom, good breakfast, all the tv channels one could ask for, indoor pool, comfortable heating, fast wireless,and a very nice cleaning staff. All around a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat guest and would stay again!

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! Enjoyed breakfast, the pool and hot tub. The only complaints we had was no elevator and our sheets oddly wouldn't stay tucked into the mattress. It was like they were too short or the beds not made properly. Pretty minor though. Very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Marissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels