Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

exaxtly what we wanted

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Great hotel. Great staff. Great price. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by NJW, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We would love to have you stay again. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The only complaint is that they seemed to shut down breakfast service too early.. should extend to later time on the weekend (10?) .. traveling from west coast put us in a different time zone and it would have been nice to have some flexibility...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will most definitely take into consideration your advice regarding breakfast hours and see if we would be able to extend it past 9:30am. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 8, 2017
very clean and comfortable room staff who took orders for egg products a nice touch
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Very nice to read you enjoyed our delicious omelettes station. Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Concord, NC

Very nice place to stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Location: If you enjoy sushi, make sure to try the Japanese steakhouse it is literally 2 blocks away. Best Sushi I have eaten.
Courteous staff, they had an omelette bar included for breakfast. Everything felt clean and modern. I travel frequently with my job, and I would stay here or a place like this every time. The cost may have been 10 dollars more per night than various others, but truly worth the 10 bucks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We want to make sure you feel that you spent your money wisely, also glad to read you enjoyed the Japanese Steakhouse down the road for dinner it is truly delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Our requirement

Posted Feb 22, 2017
One of the things we were looking for at the end of our week long road trip was a place with a hot tub. It was hard to find a motel in this area that had one. But they did. Everything else was a bonus, including the mall and good food all within walking distance. and for breakfast we were served a freshly made omelet!! This is the place to stay when in Moline!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice clean hotel. The area was good close to most anything you would need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN ENOUGH

Posted Feb 10, 2017
OVERALL ROOM WAS OKAY. MY ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT IT TOOK 5-10 MINUTES FOR HOT WATER TO GET TO THE SHOWER. I WAS ALMOST DONE SHOWERING WHEN I FINALLY HAD HOT WATER.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to concert

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Unfortunately I was extremely disappointed in Expedia for quoting me one price and then sending my itinerary with a higher price. When speaking with a supervisor through Expedia they were extremely rude and did not do anything to solve issue. I was disconnected several times by representatives before I finally reached a supervisor. The breakfast at hotel (which was included and part of reason I chose it) was definitely disappointing. Instead of saving money on breakfast I ended up checking out and buying breakfast in way home. We asked for extra pillows and never received them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations with our service while you were with us. We have reached out to the hotel to ensure that these issues are addressed. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance if you visit the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Pleasant stay for a sad trip

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfasts. Some enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
Cons: An elevator would be good.
Location: Near the airport, restaurants, South Park Mall.
We booked three rooms for three nights. We came nearly 600 miles to attend my dad's services. The staff was very kind and the rooms were very good.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Clean updated and reasonably priced.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk was awesome and accommodating. Breakfast was good plus they had made to order omelettes.