Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Everyone very helpful and nice

Posted Mar 10, 2017
I did a Seminar here and the help from Josie and both ladies at the front desk couldn't have done enough!!! Food was great to!! Christine the barmaid is a hoot!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little weekend getaway

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: When we walked in, there was a pleasant smell. The room was decent sized. The Jacuzzi tub was very relaxing
Cons: A hallway to walk through by the pool to the bar and restaurant. The chlorine smell was very overwhelming. Made me not want to eat.
We were impressed with almost everything. The front desk girls were very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, diamond in the country

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great place , awesome restuarant, clean...great deal, looks like the pictures...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nicer than expected

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Rate was decent, room was convenient to the pool, breakfast was amazing.
Cons: loud fan in one of the bathrooms
Location: Ok location
For a 3 night stay with 2 adjoining rooms, the accommodations were excellent. The not breakfast was a big hit with everyone. Staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and the jacuzzi was great. Beds were comfortable and everything worked as it should.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girl's shopping trip!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and spacious room good breakfast
Location: Davenport, Iowa mall, lots of restaurants and shopping
Spent one night. Check-in quick with no issues, friendly staff. Room very spacious and clean. Quiet enivironment. Breakfast buffet was nice and the hostess quite friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Love it just one problelm????? no elavators for us older people stairs are bad!!!!!! I just had my knees replaced and my daughter had surgery on her one knee. Stairs are very hard on us! thank you! Martha lL Thurman!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

spacious with great breakfast

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
2nd time here - we love this hotel. They have spacious rooms with a great, hot breakfast with lots of options.