Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Julie from McGregor

Great experience

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, great experience, recommend to stay again
4 out of 5
by Amy from Menasha, WI

Pet friendly

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time staying at a pet friendly hotel with our puppy. Check in was quick and easy. We were on the first floor near the pool and other families with pets. Our room was clean but seemed kind of humid even with the air conditioning running. We wondered if maybe the carpet in the pet friendly rooms is cleaned more often creating the ongoing humidity. Breakfast was good but they did seem short staffed. The lady who for me an extra blanket at 8pm was making the omelets at 8am with a smile on her face. I was sad to hear some other employees up at the desk complaining about the night shift employees. We'll stay at this hotel again. I just hope the employees will be nicer to each other.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Amy, Thank you for such a nice review! Our housekeeping department shampoos the carpets after a pet leaves our hotel, this sometimes does create a humid environment in the rooms, especially when it's warmer inside than it is outside. But, we are very lucky to have such a dedicated staff, Sarah is one of our star employees. She always helps us out, without hesitation, when one of our team members is sick. I am sorry, however, that you heard some of the staff complaining about each other. I will speak with them about watching their attitudes. I feel that, as a team, we should be lifting each other up to succeed, not tearing each other down. Thank you for bringing this to my attention so that I have a chance to correct it. We hope to see you and your puppy back soon! Alicia Stropes Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, room
Cons: not much
Location: Was just perfect for what we needed.
Totally enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice and clean, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The Food staff made omelets right there so we were able to let them know exactly what we wanted in them and they cooked them each individually as ordered. Very pleasant place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2016 by Alicia Stropes - Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review! I am so glad you were able to enjoy your room and our new breakfast program! We hope you will be back to visit when you are in the quad cities again!
5 out of 5
by David from Kansas City

Comfort Inn Moline

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great room size with every convenience I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive survey! I am glad you enjoyed the room so much, and hope you will visit us again next time you're in the area. Safe travels! Alicia Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by Lindsay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Keith from San Diego, CA

Mediocre, but not expensive

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The room was ok, reasonably clean. They didn't do a very good job of cleaning on a daily basis. Didn't empty trash etc, I had to tell the front desk. There is no shuttle to the airport, that is only a mile or so away, so I had to call a cab.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Dear Keith, I sincerely apologize that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. However, you will be happy to know the issue with housekeeping has been addressed. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you will return so we can have another chance to Wow you with our service. Safe travels! Alicia Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: We did like that it was clean
Cons: Your help needs to be trained!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Location: The John Deere area is amazing. We were in town to see Miranda Lambert and go to the John Deere things
The hotel was nice. The help needs to be trained. First of all our bill was over $100.00 and the lady at the front desk offered the customer ahead of us a room for $50.00. Fair? I don't think so. We purchased snacks out of the snack machine and they were expired and when I took them to the front desk the gal was not sure what to do about it. Really you cannot sell expired chips. Refund the money and get rid of the expired chips. Then the morning help forgets the sausages and burns them so the fire alarm sounds for at least 5 minutes. Come on now we have stayed in several hotels and never had all this bad luck. I would have liked to be compensated for the inconvenience of the alarm and I do not believe it was fair to charge one person 50 and the next 100.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2015 by Sally Vallillo, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for your experience at our hotel. The front desk girl was new her first week, so sorry, we all remember that first week in a job. She is catching on so quickly. The lady you spoke about was offered a half price room as it was the only room left at our hotel and the air conditioner was not workingI am so sorry about the alarm. Yes the chips were thrown away! Thank you for telling us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, not fancy, comfy beds

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Nice, not fancy, pleasant front desk, quick check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2015 by Sally, Hotel Management
Thank you for the survey. We appreciate you recognizing the fast check in, our team values the positive input!! Sally Vallillo General Manager