Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Comfortable hotel by the airport

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, convenient location and free breakfast.
Location: Near the hotel and shopping mall.
We stayed at this hotel for a few nights while we were in town. It was a nice and comfortable experience. We loved the free breakfast--much more than your typical continental breakfast. You could make fresh waffles, there was someone there to make made-to-order omelettes, fresh fruit, cereals, pastries and the list goes on. The beds and pillows were really comfortable too. Had a nice, modern mini refrigerator and microwave. The bathrooms are a bit small but that wasn't a deal breaker for us.
3 out of 5
by Junior from Hiawatha, Iowa

It was okay

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
I smell smoke like someone was smoking in that room 109 I was staying in. Hello? Supposed to be a non-smoking room! A couple light bulbs were burned out. Smell a bit of chlorine when I entered the pool area. Wish they had a video arcade room to make it more fun. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Sally

Would stay again

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, great breakfast, nice pool, comfy beds
4 out of 5
by Luana

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
this place is great cause they let u bring your pet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad you were able to enjoy your time here and take advantage of our breakfast options. I hope you will come stay with us again if you are in the area! Alicia Stropes Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freat. No complaints

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great. No complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am so glad you were able to enjoy your time here. I hope you will come back and stay with us if you are in the area! Alicia Stropes Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great breakfast including made-to-order omelets and conveniently located with plenty of nearby restaurants!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am so glad you were able to enjoy your stay and take advantage of our breakfast options, as well as our convenient location. I hope we will see you again if you are in the area! Alicia Stropes Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel with a good breakfast

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was travelling through the area and this was just a sleep spot, so I did not explore the surrounding areas The hotel was exactly as described in the hotels.com listing. Breakfast was good with some hot food choices. The front desk people were polite and attentive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad you were able to enjoy your stay and take advantage of our breakfast options! I hope we will see you again if you are in the area! Alicia Stropes Front Desk Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Staff were very friendly, breakfast (included) was good. Room was clean but smelled a little like dirty socks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad you were able to enjoy your time here and take advantage of our breakfast options. I apologize about the smell in your room. I will have housekeeping start deodorizing rooms. I greatly appreciate your input. I hope we will see you again if you are in the area! Alicia Stropes Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great value for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, friendly staff, hot tub, comfortable beds, good a/c, Quiet
Cons: A bit of a smell, pool had a bit of Angolan over the top but maybe it hadn't been used
Location: River walk, John Deere
Great value for the price, good location, great breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Alicia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am so glad you were able to enjoy your time here and take advantage of our breakfast options! I will make sure our maintenance team is aware of the condition of the pool. I appreciate your input. Alicia Stropes Front Desk Manager