Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L A

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Good location in the city as the city is not big, staff are very nice to help. Free wi-fi is important for this business trip. Breakfast foods could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by TB, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and allowing us to serve your hotel needs. Thank you for scoring us favorably and we hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honeoye Falls, NY

Adequate Hotel That Could Work on Some Things

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean bed. Good location.
Cons: Room cleaning service.
Location: Typical suburban retail strip location with fast food restaurants and the typical retail stores. There were no sidewalks though.
My room's toilet and toilet seat had not been cleaned when I arrived. The room's telephone did not work. The alarm clock emitted a static sound every few minutes despite that volume being set to off. That, and the rather loud hum of the refrigerator, made it difficult to sleep. The included breakfast was comparable to that of other moderately priced business hotels. One person at the the front desk was cheerful and pleasant. The other one was not unpleasant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a good choice

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was clean but the parking lot was very dangerous covered in deep snow. There was no shampoo in my room and they told me they ran out? Went to the front desk twice and each time no one was there and I rang the bell and waited at least 10 minutes. Had to leave with no help. Very poor service, will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Our stay was a business stay. The staff was helpful and friendly. Our room was always clean. My co-worker and I were pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Knows what customer service means

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The staff were exceptional
Cons: The room needed to be dusted better and the inside of the windows cleaned.
Traveling for bereavement is never pleasant and can be stressful. Three of my siblings and I stayed here while greiving the loss of our mother and the staff here were exceptional. They were compassionate and accomodating and they tried to make our stay here as peaceful and enjoyable as possible. In the future I will stay here everytime I need to travel home for family gatherings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SunFun

Great value!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on CheapTickets
Very impressed with this hotel. Great value. Great pillows. Bed was comfy. Fell asleep right away. Room was clean #117. I was expecting a simple continental breakfast and was surprised to have waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and french toast. Stayed here because our son had a competition at the Middle School nearby. Located close to a lot of places to eat and a grocery store. Would love to stay the night again if we ever had to stay in Muscatine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yodelfri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorensa from Rockford, IL

Muscatine, Iowa

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I am still waiting for a receipt. I was told I would receive from Expedia and have not received yet.