Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great breakfast. Peaceful even though under construction. Very friendly staff. Linda even let me in early to get ready for family thanksgiving in time. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel was descent. The only two things I wasn't happy with was the stained arms on the living area chair. I just threw a blanket over it. The hotel was going through remodeling so I would imagine new furniture will be bought for the room. The other thing that was frustrating was the small breakfast area. Felt cramped. These minor things wouldn't keep me from staying again. Price was good and room was spacious. We had a one bedroom and it was nice for staying two nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Convenient location but under construction

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It was kind of inconvenient to have construction going on as we went to and from the hotel during the day but everything else was fine. Cleaning staff not friendly any time I would say hello or good morning. That's irritating and rude. Otherwise all other staff was friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Location very convenient

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious. Staff very nice. Breakfast was adequate. Maids very accommodating.
Cons: Could have been cleaner. Bathroom floor not very clean. Carpet needed to be cleaned.
Location: Many dining choices close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will certainly look into the bathroom issue with our housekeeping staff. We look forward to your next stay. We hope to exceed your expectations during your next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUPER BREAKFAST

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly, CLEAN.....
Cons: Not a darn thing.
Location: Golf - casino
Miss Kelly is a total professional. She made our breakfast experience very enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us .Thank you for mentioning our staff member, Kelly. We look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
AC fan wouldn't continuous run. Manger didn't help after asking twice. I think they have them all set not to continuous run to save on electric bill. Won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our service. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. The fans do not run continuously, this is a set thing , it is not done to save the electric bill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We stayed 1 night.first thing I noticed was the carpet was not clean. This is a $120 room. Said itcame with breakfast but it was barely continental. Not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed at the hotel the night before my flight out of the moline airport. Check-in was fast and easy. Room was clean and good sized. Some of the furniture was a little "worn-out" but appeared to be cleaned well. Breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast, but the gal working in the dining area was great and could tell she really enjoyed her job. Would definitely stay again and would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels