Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
AC fan wouldn't continuous run. Manger didn't help after asking twice. I think they have them all set not to continuous run to save on electric bill. Won't stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our service. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. The fans do not run continuously, this is a set thing , it is not done to save the electric bill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Sep 17, 2016
We stayed 1 night.first thing I noticed was the carpet was not clean. This is a $120 room. Said itcame with breakfast but it was barely continental. Not worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Stayed at the hotel the night before my flight out of the moline airport. Check-in was fast and easy. Room was clean and good sized. Some of the furniture was a little "worn-out" but appeared to be cleaned well. Breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast, but the gal working in the dining area was great and could tell she really enjoyed her job. Would definitely stay again and would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very much enjoyed the stay.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
I gave you a very good review, don't push it! I do not have time for the rest of this stuff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Location: Good location.
Nice room, comfortable beds, quiet. Bathroom stools too low for elderly persons, but maybe we should have booked the handicapped room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Staff was very nice. Good cookies and breakfast. Located next to the airport. Close to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

Too cramped

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Fairly convenient location.
Cons: Handicapped accessible rooms need to have more room to maneuver a wheelchair or scooter.
Location: Moline is a cute little town. We were there to see a concert at the iWireless Arena.
The room and breakfast area are too cramped for one in a wheelchair to maneuver around. Otherwise, the hotel was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Air conditioning in room was noisy and hard to control at a constant temp otherwise no complaints. Breakfast included was more than adequate. Staff very accommodating. clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for families

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: free breakfast, free wifi. Handicap accessible
Cons: Nothing. Very homey feeling
Location: McDs and gas station just a few feet away.
The hotel is easily accessible from the highway, but very quiet. Plenty of space in the rooms and delicious, full, and free breakfast in the morning. It's a great value and a wonderful place to stay with kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion, IA

Close to the airport.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
We were NOT pleased with the breakfast, we have stayed in other County Inn and Suites and have a much better selection of choices, and more choices. The room was great, and comfortable.