Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Rooms were very clean. Staff polite. Good middle of the road type hotel. Nice place for families with kids for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
My stay was enjoyable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Close to shopping, food, etc. I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Good hotel for us simple older folks.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Simple, up to date, handy to everything.
Cons: More breakfast.
Location: 2 casinos.
We were in town for a funeral & celebration of life event. We were handy to everything; relatives house, church & party location. Being right on Kimberly road we got across the city quickly. We also found the closeness of the casino was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dixon, United States of America

Great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Enjoyed the nice pool and hot tub! Nice big room. Clise to everything. Great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The outside doesn't look that great but I was impressed once I walked inside! Very nice up to date and the pool and hot tub was a plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Need a public restroom in the lobby!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice hotel but got overcharge on the fee for our dog. I was only to be charge 15.00 but was charge 25.00. I would like for them to refund me 10.00. Let me know how this can be done. Thanks Kelly Brenner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf iowa

Nice hotel. Close to everything

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Staff was nice and rooms clean. Area was good and close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms.. Recently remodeled.. Clean.. Did not have the breakfast...left early for the Quad City Marathon...Location worked well... Great choice and Great for the $$$