Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manitowoc wis

Real nice remodeling job

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The workers we very friendly. The gal at the front desk was very helpful, where to eat, and local attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel under renovation which we were not aware. Would rather not have anything than the "breakfast" we were given of frozen waffles, cereal and stale bagels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel, breakfast was lacking

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Our stay was fine, no surprises good or bad. Staff was friendly, and we had everything we needed in the room. The only thing I would have liked to be better was the breakfast. Only muffins, bagels, and toast. Better than nothing I suppose, but not enough before a long day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Newly updated

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The room had just been remodeled but had minor details that needed yet to be completed. I think we might have been the first customers, because the TV didn't have a cord and the film's on the mirror frames hadn't been taken off yet, etc. Very nice though as far as the updating went. Very clean. The air conditioner didn't seem to be working quite right was the only real problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Pamela from Plainfield, IL

Friendly staff, but not a comfortable stay

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was very stuffy and musty smelling. The window had significant condensation on it. I would have asked for a different room except we were staying next to family. There was construction going on so the common areas were dusty and messy. It was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by JSawyer from Nebraska

stop over on cross country vacation

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable rooms, helpful staff, and nice indoor pool. Should be even better once remodel work is done!
5 out of 5
by Kathlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Darrell

in process of updating

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and room. Super friendly staff. Hallway noise easily comes through in the middle of the night when the partiers come back to their rooms. Takes forever to get hot water to the shower/tub...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels