Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Motel looks good from the outside. Inside is dirty

Posted May 15, 2017
The bed sheets were covered with public hair, the bed had a electric pump that pumped air into the matress, after about a half hour the air leaked out. Carpet had tears in it, wall paper pealing off the walls, ceiling very discolored because of a water leak. Did not get a receipt from the manager . Will NOT stay at this motel ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

ok for a one night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
This motel is older and not spotless. Our room did not have a hair dryer. The breakfast was good for a continental meal. It was o.k. for one night which is what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Room smell their was no space to even walk bathrooms light was making shocking noises tv was bad just terrible overall for a days inn I guess things has changed over the years
3 out of 5
by todd

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place for the price
3 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Keep on driving

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bad bed toilet worked part time would never think of going in that shower needs some work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is not really suitable for listing. First, the hotel is completely exposed to the elements and the cold wind blew directly into rooms. Warmest water was approximately 70F, Staff was unfriendly and clearly unhappy. Owner's last name is Patel of Gujarat, India, though he claims not to be related to the extended Patel family who own (or recently owned) the nearby Super 8, Motel 6, Quad City Inn and Comfort Inn, among others. Related or not, the facilities and bare bones service is identical. I did take photos, only because the experience was worse than even the other nearby motels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible room pleasant staff.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Heater came on and off. My husband said he froze the entire time. Room was not clean. But the hotel staff was pleasant. Had I been with him we would of changed rooms I guarantee it but he doesn't like to make waves, poor guy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

country

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
great