Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

2 Day Weekend with my Fiancé spent here

Posted Jul 18, 2016
My fiancé and I needed some time away so we got a room here. The staff was very accommodating, we initially were given a smoking room that he changed for us because we are non smokers, the room was incredibly clean. Beds were soft and bathroom was clean. The room is small but all we needed was a bed and a good shower. For the price this is a perfect hotel for just that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Small rooms, old hotel, needs updating. Probably won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding, CA

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Location: Close to I-80.
Just driving though from California to Quebec, Canada. No frills, clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lousy room

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
No water pressure and no hot water and the sleep number bed sucked and didnt work right and lumpy abd uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by Phil from Kansas City

Dava Dava Davenport

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi was giving me fits but it may have been my device. I got in late so all the places to eat were closed. There is a Denny's and some gas stations close to get something but I traveled a bit further to find something else. Places in Davenport like to close early I guess. Other than that I can't complain. The room served it's purpose for me.
2 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Randel

Awful

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
The place was a dump
3 out of 5
by Amanda from Huntsville, AL

No frills, but no problems.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty basic hotel, located close to interstate. We stayed for two nights while waiting for our apartment to be ready. Had two dogs with us. There was an extra $25 cleaning charge for the dogs that wasn't mentioned on Hotels.com, but no big deal considering how cheap the room was. Staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COLD!!!

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
it was -6 degrees outside, and the room has outside door access, when I arrived the heat was not on, so I turned it to max heat set at 80 degrees, and needless to say it ran steady all night and the room never got above 60 at the most, we slept in our clothes with hats on. Granted I get it was very cold outside, but I will never stay in a motel with exterior door access ever again. The breakfast was minimalist as well