Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I80.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Comfy bed and good breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Amber Downing, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn Davenport. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would return again! As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Davenport. Sincerely, Amber Downing General Manager Davenport Fairfield Inn amber.downing@pillarhotels.com 563-355-2264
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: very nice continental breakfast, lots of variety of breakfast items to choose from.
We had a nice experience at this hotel. We were just driving through town on our way home, and we were able to book it within a minute or 2 on expedia. Beds were very soft and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Amber Downing, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn Davenport. We strive to provide superior customer service and take pride in serving your needs, and I'm happy to hear that we have met your expectations. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn Davenport and we hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Davenport. Sincerely, Amber Downing General Manager Davenport Fairfield Inn amber.downing@pillarhotels.com 563-355-2264
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Okay for a brief stay. No way to set air conditioner to blow continuously. Gym was out of order. Friends in other room were offered a gift bag but I was not. Decent breakfast and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Amber Downing - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I apologize that your stay wasn't stress free. Unfortunately we do not have a gym on property but we hope to in the future. I encourage you to become a Marriott Rewards Member which would include the extra perks like the gift bags. I will share your feedback with the staff to improve upon these issues going forward, as we strive to provide exceptional customer service. I hope you give us another chance if your travels bring you back to the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean and staff was pleasant.
Location: I thought it was a great location to everything we wanted to do. Plenty of places to eat, ect.
I scheduled this hotel last minute and it is the first time I stayed in this hotel and I was pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice, clean, and friendly place.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Quiet, comfortable stay. Would stay here again. Strange entrance shared with another hotel and car dealership.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation Travel Stop

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice hotel close to the interstate. Very clean....friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Minden, Ne

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Just stopped to spend the night. The room was very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels