Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
had a great time. hotel was clean and efficient. will go back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SFBay. area

Lovely staff facilities need help

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The staff were polite and helpful. There is no safety rail in the shower. There were ants in my room. There were enough outlets in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whiting IN

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, staff friendly, check-in was easy. Would stay again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Travelling west

On our way

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The staff was smiley, the place clean, the bed cushy and the towels smelled fresh and were soft! The coffee was hot and fresh and the breakfast plentiful. The BBQ restaurant nearby, Bare Bones was splendid!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quad cities il

Close to friends house

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Could here noise thru walls and ceiling Kept me up hardly any sleep for me
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This is an okay hotel. Nothing fancy. Looks like it has been remodeled recently. Thought it was a bit pricey for what was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we wanted

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great clean hotel with nice comfy clean beds and pillows. We stayed here twice, came back Bc it was what we needed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was comfortable, not fancy

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was an overnight stay after a long day of driving. Getting to the hotel was frustrating because of our GPS directions, or rather, misdirection! The property was okay, the fitness room a bit dirty.