Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Il

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Really nice, quiet place to stay. Only thing is, need different pillows!! I'll book through the hotel next time. Got charged $16.07 more going through Expedia :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Kelly Walters, Hotel Management
Hello Tina! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our Hotel. I happy to see that you enjoyed your visit with us. Please let us know on your next visit and we can get you some different pillows, we have both feather and foam pillows to offer! Thank you again Tina and we look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

friendly and polite staff

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great Business trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I am happy to see that your visit and expectations were exceeded! My team works very hard to make sure that each guest has a great stay! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Special touches make this well worth it

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff goes out of their way to be helpful. There were special touches that made this such a great home away from home. Notes left by the housekeeping service, special services and friendliness from the front desk staff. I was very pleased to stay here and it is evident that they took the time to distinguish themselves from the competition in a personal way.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Kelly Walters, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you very much for your FABULOUS review! I am so please to see that you you feel this is your "home away from home" that is exactly the feel we want our guests to take away with them! I have a great team who strives to make sure this happens, I will be sure to share this with them! Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel Muscatine Iowa.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Hotel was nice as expected. Only issue is related to billing. They have charged three times for the room. While I'm sure two will ultimately drop off our account, I don't understand why three charges should be pending on our account! They should work on this process!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Kelly Walters, Hotel Management
Hello Richard, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I want you to know that I have looked into your billing matter and that is just an authorization and will be falling off. Please feel free to contact me should you need further assistance. Thank you again Richard and we look forward to your next arrival!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Best hotel in muscatine! Front desk girls were very nice!
Cons: Everything was good. Nothing to change, very clean hotel
Location: Culver's is right next door
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Kelly Walters, Hotel Management
Hello Shawn! Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! I am so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have a great team and am very proud of the awesome service they provide to all of our guests! Thank you again Shawn and we will see you soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for your awesome score! We will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great updated hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice option for Muscatine. The entire staff was friendly and professional. The entire hotel is renovated with all the amenities you need. This is our first choice for a stay in Muscatine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for writing such an awesome review for our hotel! I am very proud of the team I have and all of the hard work they do each day to ensure our guests have a great stay with us. Thank you again and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hampton is great

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels jacked up their prices then made up for it be offering "free" breakfast. Then the quality of breakfast at most places dropped off causing my wife and I to look for nearby Paneras and such as places to replace the swill offered as breakfast. Hampton has resisted this trend and still provides the best breakfast in the business. Also, the rooms are always of excellent quality and Hampton is the best hotel for the price. This Hampton is not exception. I'd gladly stay her again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for our Hotel. I am very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hampton's "something for everyone" breakfast is really a wonderful way to start the day out when you are traveling for business and we know it is the most important start to everyone's day. I am glad that you enjoyed it! Thank you again and we will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by cleon from Beachwood nj

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for writing a review for our hotel. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your visit with us. I will be sure to share you review with my team! Thank you again and have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Normal, IL

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Michelle! Thank you for your great score! My team works very hard to make sure all of our guest have a pleasant stay. Thank you again and have a great day!