Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Heather

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kelly Martin GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I do apologize for any issues that you encountered during your stay with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was excellent, breakfast was great. The only concern was a mix up with the bill after we checked out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Kelly Martin GM, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel! I do apologize for the mix-up you had with your billing. I will address this with my team. I am happy to see that the rest of your stay was "EXCELLENT!" Thank you again and we will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Russell

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Kelly Martin GM, Hotel Management
Hello Russell Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel! I am so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. My team works very hard at making sure the hotel is up to every guests standards. I will be sure to share this with them and let them know what a fabulous job they are doing! Thank you again Russell and we will see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mostly good!

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and comfortable,just had air condition issues, breakfast wasn't that great. Wish it had other tv channels like tvland and hallmark. But overall was a good experience. We really like Hampton Inn and try to stay there when there is one!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Zachary, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you very for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I am sorry that we did not have the channels that you were looking for, and I will look into seeing if we can change our lineup. Otherwise, I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kelly, GM
5 out of 5
by Sandy

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Kelly Martin GM, Hotel Management
Hello Sandy! Thank you very much for your great scores. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. My team takes great pride in our hotel and we will look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again Sandy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Friendly staff. Needed a rollout bed,very accommodating nice staff....good breakfast too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by K. Martin, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you very much for your review! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will make sure that I share your nice comments with them. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Houston, Texas

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Quick and easy check in and check out. Friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Kelly Martin GM, Hotel Management
Margaret Thank you very much for taking the time leave a review for our hotel. I am very happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us! My team takes great pride in our hotel and make sure that each of our guests have a relaxing and pleasant stay during their visit. I will be sure to share your review with my team. Thank you again Margaret and have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

always a clean room.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
all good, clean room as always. The hot breakfast could be better all 3 mornings the eggs/sausage were not very good, bacon would be nice to have as another option.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Kelly Martin GM, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your stay with us. I am glad to see that your stay was a pleasant one. I am sorry to hear about breakfast however would like to let you know that we do have bacon! We usually try to mix things up and try to serve bacon at least on weekend day! Thank you again and we will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Christmas

Posted Dec 20, 2015
We come to town a couple times a year and haven't found that one place that has everything we like. This hotel does have everything. Rooms are cleaned and not a cracker box,warm pool and hot tub, and wonderful breakfast. People were so wonderful to deal with and where always asking my kids if they needed anything. Best one in town and great prices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Kelly Martin General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoy your visits with us. My team takes great pride in our hotel and will be very happy to see your review! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Kelly Martin GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad to see that you had a pleasant stay. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!