Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two night vacay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great hotel, in a great area! There are restaurants and a movie theater within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Kristin , Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I am very glad to hear that our location added to enjoyment of your stay. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter family get away weekend

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Put noise dampening devices in the pool area.
Location: Central to shopping and restaurants.
Our trip was to get together our 5 grandsons, their parents and us for a weekend at the pool and to have some time together. This is a very nice hotel and they were attentive to all our needs; even addressing the rude person next door that was blaring their music at 11 pm. We had a great time, the breakfast is very good and inclusive. The only critic I have is the pool is a little small for the number of visitors and it was very loud. May help if they put in some noise dampening devices in the pool area. We will go back again. thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by keyur patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey regarding your recent stay with us and for scoring us so highly. As a valued guest, your feedback is critical to us as a team and to our continued success. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff member were able to help you relax and make you feel welcome and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Great price for the accommodations.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: We stayed close to LeClaire, Iowa; the home of the "American Pickers".
The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was great. I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by keyur patel, Hotel Management
Hello ~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to rate us at 5 stars. Again, thank you for taking time to share this. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davenport, IA

Wonderful!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great hotel, pleasant staff, beautiful room, close to shopping & dining. Me & my wife came for a weekend business trip & it turned into a mini vacation thanks to this great room! Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Kristin , Hotel Management
Hello John~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the staff.
Hotel was nice. Not the best Hampton I have stayed at but ok. Room was clean. Thermostat was a little different. We set it at 70 degrees and only cold air blew out of the vents. We did not report this as maybe that is the way the room is heated or cooled. We did have an issue with the toilet backing up. When I reported this to the very nice hotel clerk she offered to reimburse me for one night. I told her that was not necessary but I really appreciated her willingness to resolve the incident.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Kristin , Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I am very sorry to hear that you had these challenges during your stay. I am happy to hear that our staff responded appropriately to your concerns. We never want an issue to arise with a guest's experience, but we are always grateful when we are given the opportunity to try to resolve the issue. Again, thank you for posting your review. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We stayed for the weekend and it was wonderful staff is extremely polite and helpful they also make sure that any and all combinations were met
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Kristin , Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team members were a memorable part of your experience. Again, thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share your review and for rating your stay with full stars. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by Elisa

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Elisa~ Thank you for taking time to share your rating of your stay. I am very glad to see that you were able to rate us with full stars. Again, thank you for taking time to share with review with future guests. I hope that we have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Had a wonderful stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. The staff will help with all your needs. We had to ask to switch rooms due to noisy neighbors and they had a new set of keys to me in moments. I love staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Tina~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm very glad to hear that we were able quickly resolve the problem and that our staff service was a memorable part of your experience. I hope that we will soon have another opportunity to have you as our guest again. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice hotel with great amenities and wonderful staf

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Hotel staff is continuosly asking what they can do for you. Our room was a "working" suite with a large desk, lots of plug ins for cellphones, computers, iPads, etc. it also came with a refrigerator and microwave so while doing computer work we could catch a quick snack right in the room without having to leave the room to get lunch. Full breakfast each day was complimentary and when you didn't have time to sit and eat, breakfast bags were available with bottled water, breakfast bars and fruit for breakfast on the go. Complimentary bottled water was available 24 hours a day and fresh baked cookies every evening at 5 in the lobby. Hotel is located within walking distance of over half dozen restaurants which made things even more convenient. We will stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by Kristin , Hotel Management
Hello Anne~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team members were a memorable part of your experience. We are very fortunate to have a wide array of dining, shopping and entertainment options all within walking distance of the hotel, and I'm made the experience even better. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review. I look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Quad Cities. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager