Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: It all works. Nothing missing
They seem to want something in this field. Something.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Kris, Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two night vacay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Great hotel, in a great area! There are restaurants and a movie theater within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Kristin , Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I am very glad to hear that our location added to enjoyment of your stay. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a very nice hotel. Everything was clean. The room we had was a very nice suite; much bigger than anticipated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello~ Thank you for taking time to share our review. I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that your room exceeded your expectations. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest again if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Night Stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean with a very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the cleanliness and staff service were memorable parts of your stay. I hope we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities again, Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
4 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Justin, Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm glad that you were able to rate us favorably and I do hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guests. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Winter family get away weekend

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Put noise dampening devices in the pool area.
Location: Central to shopping and restaurants.
Our trip was to get together our 5 grandsons, their parents and us for a weekend at the pool and to have some time together. This is a very nice hotel and they were attentive to all our needs; even addressing the rude person next door that was blaring their music at 11 pm. We had a great time, the breakfast is very good and inclusive. The only critic I have is the pool is a little small for the number of visitors and it was very loud. May help if they put in some noise dampening devices in the pool area. We will go back again. thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by keyur patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey regarding your recent stay with us and for scoring us so highly. As a valued guest, your feedback is critical to us as a team and to our continued success. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff member were able to help you relax and make you feel welcome and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
good location for our girls weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey regarding your recent stay with us and for scoring us so highly. As a valued guest, your feedback is critical to us as a team and to our continued success. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff member were able to help you relax and make you feel welcome and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

Nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly. It was also nice and quiet in our room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Barbara~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm very glad to hear that our staff and the complimentary breakfast were memorable parts of your experience with us. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello James~ Thank you for taking time to share your rating of our hotel. I'm very glad that you enjoyed your stay and I hope that we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Great price for the accommodations.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: We stayed close to LeClaire, Iowa; the home of the "American Pickers".
The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast was great. I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by keyur patel, Hotel Management
Hello ~ Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were able to rate us at 5 stars. Again, thank you for taking time to share this. I hope that we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area