Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines Iowa

Good location

Posted May 2, 2016
We loved the facility and its location. Nice pool. Good breakfast. Very convenient to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm so glad to know that enjoyed your stay. We are very fortunate to a location that is within walking distance of a plethora of dining, shopping and entertainment options. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review. I hope we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your review, Julie. We appreciate your feedback and I hope we will have another opportunity to have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Again, thank you for reviewing. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, breakfast somewhat disappointing.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Desk staff was great. I was given an upgraded suite at no charge, NICE! Breakfast buffet somewhat disappointing although selections were great. Juice machine not working, cut fresh fruit bowl not re-rilled during my entire dining time. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your review. Unfortunately the juice machine was not able to be serviced over the weekend, but it was addressed first thing on Monday morning. I appreciate you bringing the challenge of the fruit not being refill, to my attention. We will be addressing this concern with the appropriate staff. Again, thank you for taking time to share our review. I do hope we will have another opportunity have you as our guest if you are back in the Quad Ciites area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel near many restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Kristin Meyer, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and the location of the hotel. Again, thank you for taking time to review and I hope that we will see you again if you are back in the Quad Cities area.
5 out of 5
by KIT

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Kit, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I'm so glad that you were able to score us highly in so many areas. Our team members take a great deal of pride in their work and they will be thrilled to see your review. Again, thank you for taking time to post a review, and I hope that we will have an opportunity to have you as our guest again if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD STAFF / BREAKFAST / LOCATION / EASY TO GET IN AND OUT
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Kenneth, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us and with future guests. I'm glad our staff, our complimentary breakfast and service were memorable parts of your stay. I hope that we will have the opportunity to have you as our guest again if you are back in the Quad Cities area. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review on Hotels.com. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on Hotels.com. Our staff takes great pride in their work and they will be thrilled to see that you awarded them high marks! Thank you again for taking time to review. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
5 out of 5
by Lonna

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Lonna, Thank you for taking time to share your review. I am ecstatic to see that we were able to earn high marks from you. Our staff takes a great deal of pride in their work and this will mean a great deal to them. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
4 out of 5
by Colleen

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Colleen, Thank you for taking time to share your review on Hotels.com. I glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope that if you are back in the Quad Cities area that you will stay with us again. Again, thank you for taking time to share your review. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from Lincoln, Nebraska

Perfectly OK, but not Exceptional

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was perfectly OK, but not as nice as I've found other Hampton Inns to be. The bed wasn't comfortable, at least for me. My wife slept OK. The HVAC was noisy and vibrated. I put my suitcase against it to stop the vibration. Parts of the room seemed kind of dated. It was OK, but just below my usual expectations for this chain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Kristin, Hotel Management
Hello Jonathan, Thank you for taking time to share this review. I am very sorry to hear that we failed to exceed your expectations, as we strive very hard to do. We have been very recently renovated, but as you mentioned, some things are simply a matter of preference. I do hope that you will allow us another chance to earn your business if you are back in the Quad City area. Again, thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Sincerely, Kristin Meyer General Manager