Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to airport- staff very helpful

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We stayed to catch early flight. A definite spot to stay near the airport. The morning breakfast was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Shannon Clawson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review! I am glad to here that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was able to take good care of you. I am also happy to hear that you had a chance to enjoy our complimentary breakfast before heading to the airport. Come back and see us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, close to airport & town

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast
Cons: Need heat lamp in bathroom
Location: Close to airport
Used package deal with Expedia. Worked fine. Check in was easy and fast. Desk clerk very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Shannon Clawson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will look into your suggestion of an extra heater in the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Can't Lose With Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: No
Location: Concert in Davenport, IA and stayed at the Hampton Inn at Quad Cities Airport
Never had a bad night at Hampton Inn. Staff, room and facilities are always the best. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Shannon Clawson, Hotel Management
Barbara, Thank you so much for the excellent review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty to Hampton. I hope that you enjoyed your concert. We will be happy to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galena, IL

On the mark

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Convenient location, up to date, clean, and friendly staff. Excellent value!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Shannon Clawson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review! I hope we will be able to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, United States of America

Right next to the airport

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I liked it all!
Cons: Quicker renovation!
Location: I went to a wedding but there was a Target shopping center a short drive away
Quiet despite the location next to the airport. The staff is polite and super friendly. Fresh hot coffee any time. Room was clean and pleasant. And the breakfast delicious. Pool and hot tub were awesome too. Felt like I had the place to myself! Also, the hotel was under renovation so there were parts of carpet randomly coiled about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Shannon Clawson, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We are doing our best to get the renovations done as soon as possible. We hope that you will come back again soon and be able to enjoy the new updated look in our hallways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Staff was very nice and did what they could to make our stay comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Suzy - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am glad that you had a good stay and hope that we see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Get location right outside airport gates. Very quiet, clean with good breakfast. I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Suzy - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad you had a pleasant stay and sincerely hope we see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Joliet, IL

Long weekend...Happy New Year

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Nice BIG room in great location. Staff was very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Suzy - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tim, Thanks so much for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again! Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Great room, nice breakfast.
Cons: Front desk experience. Front drive open.
Location: Right next to airport, and just minutes from a nice mall.
We loved the space in the room for a family. The room was clean. Our first impression at the front desk unfortunately was not stellar. The desk clerk was on the phone for a very long time. The front drive through was blocked by a transport van and a taxi. they did not move the whole time we were there. The hotel amenities inside were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Suzy - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a good time and I appreciate you bringing the the problems you encountered to my attention. We do keep our shuttle at the front so we are able to get guests to and from the airport quickly, I'm not sure what the other vehicle would have been but will definitely check into it. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at check in and will speak to the staff about it. I look forward to serving you again in the future and hope that you will come back to see us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for a concert

Posted Oct 23, 2015
I was just there for one night for a concert. The desk staff were very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Suzy - Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am so glad that you found our hotel comfortable and that we were able to meet your needs! I hope that next time you are in town you visit us again!