Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Can't Lose With Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: No
Location: Concert in Davenport, IA and stayed at the Hampton Inn at Quad Cities Airport
Never had a bad night at Hampton Inn. Staff, room and facilities are always the best. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Shannon Clawson, Hotel Management
Barbara, Thank you so much for the excellent review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty to Hampton. I hope that you enjoyed your concert. We will be happy to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galena, IL

On the mark

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Convenient location, up to date, clean, and friendly staff. Excellent value!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Shannon Clawson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review! I hope we will be able to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, United States of America

Right next to the airport

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I liked it all!
Cons: Quicker renovation!
Location: I went to a wedding but there was a Target shopping center a short drive away
Quiet despite the location next to the airport. The staff is polite and super friendly. Fresh hot coffee any time. Room was clean and pleasant. And the breakfast delicious. Pool and hot tub were awesome too. Felt like I had the place to myself! Also, the hotel was under renovation so there were parts of carpet randomly coiled about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by Shannon Clawson, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We are doing our best to get the renovations done as soon as possible. We hope that you will come back again soon and be able to enjoy the new updated look in our hallways.
4 out of 5
by Mary A.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
odd room for a suite, no separation of room
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry that your room was not what you are expecting. None of our rooms here have separation. The Suites are just larger with a different layout
4 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Hampton in Moline! I hope you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was fine, but Internet was completely terrible (we got a stronger signal from the motel across the street & it kept kicking us off after 2 min). The staff was fine, but seemed overwhelmed. Finally, the bed was lumpy and uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Shannon , Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear of your issues during your stay. We are currently trying to improve our internet so that guests will not have the same issue you did accessing the Wi-Fi. We do routinely flip and rotate our mattress in order to keep them in the best possible condition. If you are here again and your particular bed does not satisfy you we will be happy to move you to another room. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
5 out of 5
by Renee from Cedar Rapids,Ia

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We went there to addend a concert which was easy to get to iwirless and great room and everyone was so nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Marc, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff. I hope we will see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Walking distance from airport

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Good breakfast, convenient location, big room, friendly staff. We wanted to leave our car for a week at the hotel parking place and take a shuttle to the airport but the lady at front desk said they don't have enough spots and gave us airport parking coupon 1/2 off of the first week which was great for us. And we got charged 4,95$ for WiFi because my son accidentally choose Premium instead Complimentary and they couldn't do anything about that (((
Comment from Hotel Management
by Shannon Clawson , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am glad you were able to take advantage of our Park and Fly coupons. I am sorry however to hear about your issue with the internet. Next time be sure to select complimentary internet to avoid any charges.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Marc, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review! I hope you will come back and stay again soon!
5 out of 5
by cindy from Nebraska

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through so just stayed the night. Nice room. Good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Marc, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations here and especially our complimentary breakfast!