Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, Md.

North tower parking for handicap good.

Posted May 29, 2017
No view of river from inside room and no more buffet until weekends.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying at our new land-based casino and for taking the time to rate your experience. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our accessibility and are passing along your feedback about your view and buffet experience. Feel free to stop by again soon for another visit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Room - Lacks Customer Service

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice room and good location to our event at iWireless. But we felt the Customer Service was extremely lacking. Hotel was not willing to accommodate needs due to reserving the room through Expedia as opposed to going directly to them.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to bring these issues to our attention. We are passing them along to ensure that all of our guests are getting the best customer service possible during their stay. We hope you decide to give us another try next time you are in the Quad Cities. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Was difficult working with the valet service. They never answered the phone and often no one was available to get car or take car Had to wait longer than should have to. Will say the food in the buffet was excellent. Good wait staff and good selection of foods available.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hello! Thanks for visiting our new land-based casino and for taking the time to tell us about your visit. We're glad to hear you enjoyed dining with us and are passing along your feedback regarding your valet experience so we can work on improving our guests experience. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Good. Casino ok. Food terrible in buffet at evening meal.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ann. Thanks for staying with us at our new land-based casino, and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are passing along your hotel review, as well as your comments about our buffet so we can work on improving our guests experience. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Tamara

Nice overnight stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel-we enjoyed our short overnight stay. Two downsides-the sheets were very scratchy from pilling-even my husband commented on it. Also the hot tub spa was not very warm as one would expect. All staff very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, Tamara, and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your overnight getaway. We're passing along your feedback regarding your sheets and the hot tub so we can work on improving our guests experience. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by LLOYD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Moriah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: New, beautiful.
Cons: Cleaner bathroom
Front desk staff was not welcoming at all! Very displeased with the check in process.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with feedback from your stay. We are passing along your feedback about your check in so we can work on improving our guests experience. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels