Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Janesville Wi

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Robert, we are so happy to hear that everything was great during your stay. We want our guests to have the best time possible while visiting us and are thrilled to hear that you got just that.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Apex, NC

Isle of Capri Bettendorf Iowa

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fine. It was handicap accessible which i did not need, so did not care for the shower, but it was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks Arthur for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us overall. We strive to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations that are always to their liking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quad cities

Very nice

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Very quiet room w really awesome shower. The view was really nice.the temp of the room was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room. There is nothing better than a great shower and toasty temperature in a cozy room. We want all of our guests to be relaxed and comfy while visiting us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Relaxing stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and buffet. Casino offered good entertainment for a few minutes each night.
Cons: Free drinks when playing at the bar. Also, make the rewards system better. I won $5 in fan play (casino dollars) but couldn't hardly use it.
Location: Great view close to the Mississippi River but the construction was a real pain.
The rooms were clean and nice but I had to request a fridge. The price was what made this a good deal because you'd spend more at a nearby upscale hotel. The casino was a typical lose-your-money scenario with a low win ratio. Maybe someone wins something but the machines just don't pay enough to keep you playing. I was really taken aback when I set down to play at the bar and after losing for 10 minutes asked for a drink. The bartender told me $5.50 for a shot! Wow, really? I would have sat there and lost much more if the drinks were free like a real casino. The buffet was a pretty good deal with good offerings and great staff. I t was nice to go eat without braving the weather outside. If you need a place to stay and don't have a gambling problem, this is a great choice for Davenport/ quad cities area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We are thrilled to hear that you found the rooms to your liking. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, we hope that you come back again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed because of casino.....very small but new machines
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our new machines. We like to ensure an atmosphere of quaintness and fun, we hope that you will come back and visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Costly for the accommodations. Check in and checkout very smooth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
There is nothing better than a quick check in so you can get to the fun as soon as possible! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our attentive customer service. We want all of our guests to start gaming and dining from the second they arrive because giving our guests a great experience is what us truly happy!
5 out of 5
by Tsung-hsun from 台灣

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
賭場飯店,自助餐不貴但是沒有什麼東西好吃 房間一般,床很好睡
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the 5 star review! We hope that you enjoyed your stay and that you come back again for another fantastic time!