Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from whitefish mt

Not so good

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We cheecked into our room 201 it had perfume smell so overwhelming it was hard to breath. Went to bed as it was midnight at check in. Within a half hour I had to open the siding door to get air in the room. That when I smelled cigarette smoke on the curtains. Now I knew why the room had such a horrible perfume smell. At 7:15 am my wife and I awoke to a tap tap tap on the floor from the room above us. Called the front desk and they told me they were removing carpet! I asked if they could have them stop the employee told she had no control over them because they were contractors and hung up on me. I called them right back and they would not answer the phone. Hospitality at its finest !!! Jumers I do have control over we're I stay. Never ever ever again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel with nice casino

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The pillows sucked. Bed was not very comfortable. Everything else was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice hotel great location,.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Nice hotel, clean. Staff was wonderful. Heating unit in the room was loud, made it hard for some in party to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubuque Ia

Best check in ever!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This was the fastest and quickest check in ever. We walked up showed ID, swiped card, signed smoking policy and were handed our keys. All in about 30 seconds. Hotel was clean, comfortable and well taken care of. Will stay here for the hotel experience again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel with a reasonable rate.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, reasonable rate.
We came back to the Quad Cities for a funeral and needed to get into the room early in order to change clothes after a long drive. The staff was very supportive and we were able to get into the room early enough to make the change and get to the funeral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with a casino

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My husband and I stayed at Jumer's hotel and casino as we were visiting family in the area. It was great as our family came out to enjoy the casino. The hotel room was large and very clean. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convienient when passing by

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Facility has been non-smoking since it opened. Had eaten at Jumers restaurant years before with extended family.
Cons: Carpet in my room for this stay was quite stained from prior use. Everything else was fine.
Location: I like visiting area brew-pubs and a near-by BBQ/smoke pit for ribs by Bent River Brewery in Rock Island.
I have stayed a few times since hotel opened when traveling to and from east coast trips. I usually stay mid-week as it fits the schedule.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great but had to go to next town for anything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels