Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with a casino

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My husband and I stayed at Jumer's hotel and casino as we were visiting family in the area. It was great as our family came out to enjoy the casino. The hotel room was large and very clean. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

convienient when passing by

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Facility has been non-smoking since it opened. Had eaten at Jumers restaurant years before with extended family.
Cons: Carpet in my room for this stay was quite stained from prior use. Everything else was fine.
Location: I like visiting area brew-pubs and a near-by BBQ/smoke pit for ribs by Bent River Brewery in Rock Island.
I have stayed a few times since hotel opened when traveling to and from east coast trips. I usually stay mid-week as it fits the schedule.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Very satisfied, will be back!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My boyfriend and I decided to book a weekend trip,(friday,saturday,and Sunday), for our anniversary. This hotel is wonderful. The staff is so friendly and the hotel is beautiful, large, and clean. Our room was great, I was so surprised by how spacious it was, (double queen). The casino is a good time, unfortunately I did not have any luck but many others did. (They announce winners over the overhead system). The food is exceptionally good, however my only complaint would be more food/ dining options.It would have been nice if there was more choices or places to eat at night after 10:00pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality and value

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful, friendly service. Modern rooms. Great price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geneva, il

Overnight Golf Trip

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Rooms are very nice and accordingly pricey for the area for accommodations. You are paying for amenities such as casino and spa which we did not use. For an overnight golf trip I would stay elsewhere for less money.
5 out of 5
by Colin from Illinois

Getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at Jumer's while attending the Mississippi Valley Fair. The front desk was helpful in giving us a better set of directions to the fair. We had a good time at the casino and everyone was friendly.
1 out of 5
by William from Melbourne, Florida

Severely disappointing..

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
The $200+ per night my stay was not what I expected. When attached to a 24/7 casino you might think that catering to those other than locals might be a priority. The lack of signage is amazing...as are the lack of dining options on a Sunday evening. My room was not made up as of 3 p.m. and its cursory clean was sad. Trying three floors to merely get a vending machine to work was frustrating. Next time I will opt for a Holiday Inn Express if I have to, as it will be more user friendly. They are so short-staffed it is almost criminal; from housekeeping to waitstaff, to casino employees. Never again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Great Experience at the end of a long day. Will certainly stay again if in area.