Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubuque Ia

Best check in ever!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
This was the fastest and quickest check in ever. We walked up showed ID, swiped card, signed smoking policy and were handed our keys. All in about 30 seconds. Hotel was clean, comfortable and well taken care of. Will stay here for the hotel experience again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel with a reasonable rate.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, reasonable rate.
We came back to the Quad Cities for a funeral and needed to get into the room early in order to change clothes after a long drive. The staff was very supportive and we were able to get into the room early enough to make the change and get to the funeral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel with a casino

Posted Nov 29, 2016
My husband and I stayed at Jumer's hotel and casino as we were visiting family in the area. It was great as our family came out to enjoy the casino. The hotel room was large and very clean. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

convienient when passing by

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Facility has been non-smoking since it opened. Had eaten at Jumers restaurant years before with extended family.
Cons: Carpet in my room for this stay was quite stained from prior use. Everything else was fine.
Location: I like visiting area brew-pubs and a near-by BBQ/smoke pit for ribs by Bent River Brewery in Rock Island.
I have stayed a few times since hotel opened when traveling to and from east coast trips. I usually stay mid-week as it fits the schedule.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Very satisfied, will be back!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My boyfriend and I decided to book a weekend trip,(friday,saturday,and Sunday), for our anniversary. This hotel is wonderful. The staff is so friendly and the hotel is beautiful, large, and clean. Our room was great, I was so surprised by how spacious it was, (double queen). The casino is a good time, unfortunately I did not have any luck but many others did. (They announce winners over the overhead system). The food is exceptionally good, however my only complaint would be more food/ dining options.It would have been nice if there was more choices or places to eat at night after 10:00pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geneva, il

Overnight Golf Trip

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Rooms are very nice and accordingly pricey for the area for accommodations. You are paying for amenities such as casino and spa which we did not use. For an overnight golf trip I would stay elsewhere for less money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton Ill

Nice view of the river. No smoking casino.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Front desk customer service was excellent and overall a very friendly staff. One of the most comfortable and clean room I ever stay at. There is a nice patio area with view of the river. You can also take walks along the river walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Easy to get to.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: Light bulbs in bathroom, bright one in the toilet area and very dim ones by the sink where you need to see to apply makeup, etc.
Location: Blue Cat Brewery 5.1 miles away, great beer and friendly staff. Beware of cab fees, $10.00 fee when you call then more for the trip. Cost $18.50.
Could not get a late checkout as they only give out a few. So ask for this when you reserve your room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Great hotel stay except the room next to us had music blasting until 730 am and when I told them they said sorry and kept talking about check out. We both slept terrible and I told them that. Great hotel but very displeased that we weren't even offered breakfast as well as when we showed up our room we were given wasn't even cleaned yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice casino/hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Smoke-free....staff...food.
Cons: More time could have been given between the announcement for take cover...as it was, it was spooled non-stop which grated on our hearing.(an hour+)
Location: With 3 food venues.....food could be had any time of day right at the hotel/casino and we never ventured out. Casino floor area was well maintained.
Overall a very favorable experience......there was a tornado in the area and all staff were very helpful to guests during our take cover in the cafeteria area. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room we stayed in was very noisy when running the air/heat but also was very clean. There was a noticable musty/mildew smell that we countered by running the air, which was noisy. Would recommend this hotel to friends....the food was good and absolutely LOVED that it was smoke-free!!