Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The beds were best part.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The beds were very comfortable. But...the hotel needs renovating. The room was not very clean and even staying on the second floor there were crickets in the room! After I killed three, I finally did not here the incessant chirpping, but then several rooms around me started parties until 2am. I did not get much sleep, breakfast was all carbs so I had black coffe only. The staff checking us in was not very polite, the but man checking us out was very pleasant and I told him my complaints. He didn't do much but apologize, but I was too exhausted to put up a fight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.C.

Nice motel, but will try a different one next time

Posted Aug 11, 2015
This is a nice motel. The best part was the Montana Jack restaurant across the parking lot. The breakfast buffet is minimal but adequate. The dining area however is very small, not room enough without tripping over other travelers. Will try a different motel next time. The motel's not bad, just not what I'd prefer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Cons: better breakfast
Location: not there long enough to comment. liker that McDonald's is close. better coffee!!!
front desk staff friendly along with housekeeping. breakfast a little weak but okay. rooms was clean and comfortable. hotel is a bit spread-out..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Walked into a line of 15 people waiting to check in. The staff never ice apologized for our wait. We missed our dinner plans and were almost late for our concert even though we arrived 3 hours early. Check in took us an hour and a half and we had to get ready in the hotel lobby bathroom of 1 stall for all men/female.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bix 7 weekend

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Parking
Nice place to stay, we had kids and grandkids stay and all were comfortable and enjoyed a nice breakfast. Hotel staff was outstanding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Navarre, OH

Not horrible

Posted Jul 21, 2015
When we arrived (about 5 PM) there were no spaces left in the lot to park. The available spaces are limited as an adjacent restaurant reserves all the spaces on one side. Rooms need updating to provide more outlets. Lots of lovely linens provided. TV channels were limited to basic and not all the channels listed were accessible. Very few choices of restaurants in the area. For the price we paid, we were not happy with the value. Staff was courteous, the desk clerk even offered to move her car so we could park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Employees were rude

Posted Jul 20, 2015
When we checked in at 2am there were a bunch of people in lobby that's didn't look like guests. At 10am we were woken to loud knocking on our door from housekeeping complaining that we didn't have do not disturb sign on door. (One was not provided). There was also a lot of people in pool that said they were not guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Posted Jul 16, 2015
A bit offside from the business districts, but getting to the downtowns wasn't difficult. Plenty of shopping areas nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good no-frills stay

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Staff and proximity to the airport are hotel's best features
Cons: Humidity in the room. Even with the AC blasting and the temp at 67 degrees the rooms were damp and humid. Humidity was lower outside
Location: Nice bar next door.
Spent 4 nights there with a team of co-workers, 5 rooms. Everyone had a satisfactory stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: poor front desk staff, poor breakfast facility...too crowded and uncomfortable.
Cons: get new check-in staff or lose business.
comfortable bed....forget everything else. Poor breakfast