Ratings based on 477 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.....good location for a nights stop

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Good staff
Location: We were only there for once night so location was not critical. Tis Motel 6 was near a large mall that had many stores and restaurants near by.
We had a good nights sleep here. The room was big and clean and there was a grassy area for our dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia Mo

A nice place for rest

Posted May 10, 2017
I have stayed here several days over the last 4 months. The staff is terrific! If I could change anything, i would prefer coffee brewed earlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price!

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Low budget friendly
Cons: didnt notice Microwave ( but would raise cost of rooms)
Location: we attended monster jam and prior to our trip to moline we visited I80 truck stop, and the john deere pavailon was real neat, with simulaters !
My experience with Motel 6 Moline,Illinois went quite well ! The staff was very quick on getting you checked into your reservation,and getting your key cards and simple explanation of the hotel , and even called the room to check up on how the room was overall .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moline

Cops all night in and out with k9 dog

Posted May 4, 2017
Cops in and out all night barking dog shower didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The entire staff were all kind. I stayed 4 days and really enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO.

Nice, clean, comfortable hotel for the price

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The personality of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: It could use a little updating. However, it is a good price for a nice, clean, place to sleep.
Location: Next to a shopping mall and the airport. Lots of eating options very close.
This is not a "fancy" hotel. It is a nice, clean, comfortable hotel for the price. The staff is very nice. I stayed there for four weeks and interacted with several staff members and the were all very nice and accommodating. I almost didn't try it based on other reviews, but I am very happy that I did.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

I got what I wanted

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Needed an inexpensive, clean room for one night and that's what I got!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
did not like that if you leave you have to show your ID to get back in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Racine ,Wi

Hotel should be ready for either tear down /remod

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Major renovation needed
Location: Only was there to pick someone up at airport.
Staff very nice and informative Gal from Iowa- great. Got no sleep people above up partying noisy till3-4am we were in room 111.Mold on bathroom ceiling.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff