Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Denny's next door
Cons: This place can only be improved with a bulldozer.
Location: Run down mall nearby.
Ceiling coming down. Also something brown and nasty looking on ceiling. Wires exposed. Old tv. Plaster repaired way too may times. Tub safety stickers coming off and something gross on tub. Super thin towels. Very old musty smell. Holes in walls from previous decor. The only good thing about this visit was my dinner at Denny's next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: staff, easyness for parking, checking in/out
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent, restaurants walking distance
I gave 4-start just because the furniture and linens looks a little bit old, anyway, it is an excellent option for cheap and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The room was small and the bed was a double when i booked a queen. The Motel 6 we stayed in last year (June 2015) was much nicer in Moline. Evidently that one was sold.We did have a refrigerator this year. The bathroom sink was right by the door nor enclosed in the tub and toilet area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Close to places
Cons: Paint, new carpet and new air cond.
Location: Good, for where we wanted to go
Room had a musty smell. Bathroom needed painting. Air condi. needed to be cleaned, front keep falling off and could not see the marks on the dial.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Needs a good room cleaning

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Carpet dirty, blankets stunk literally . Staff very polite .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Staying at Motel 6 in Moline, Illinois.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: That the motel was very quiet..
Cons: The bathroom door stuck when you tried to close it.
Location: The motel is located by the South Park Mall. It is close some restaurants.
My son and I stayed at the Motel 6 in Moline, Illinois. The room was clean and the service by the employees was very good. We stayed there because of the price. It was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake geneva,wi

A nice place to sleep

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We only spent time there to sleep. Beds and pillows we good. Staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We were at conference. Very reasonable rates. Close to iwireless center . Nothing fancy but air conditioner worked great. It was very hot week July 22, 2016.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Was very good could use some things updated

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Great place nice service and no bothers could use a better vacuum if that's the problem or new cleaning crew but otherwise great thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
You get what you pay for. Nice employees. Close to I wireless center.