Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Cheap, Unimpressive Hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
This hotel was a disappointment. My room was very small and the sink was not in the bathroom. In addition, the bed was uncomfortable; I could feel the springs. I could smell cigarette smoke in the hallway as I walked to and from my room. One bright aspect of the hotel was the very friendly front-desk staff. They greeted me as soon as I entered the door and wished me a nice day as I checked out. I would not recommend this hotel. The other Motel 6 in Moline is much better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Alarm clock, and coffee
Location: Good location. Mall and Denny's near by
Very basic, no frills but clean and in a good location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

definitely a $40.00 room

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Small room , motel needs renovation, sheets old and stained, tear in blanket
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安かろう悪かろう

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: 安い
Cons: 電子レンジ 給湯器
Location: 目の前にモールがあります。
タイトル通り安かろう悪かろうなホテルなホテルです。 快適な滞在を求めるなら、もっとお金を払うことをお勧めします。 お金が無いなら、いろいろと妥協しましょう。 妥協すべき点 シャンプーがない エアコンがうるさい&カビ臭い シャワーが低温&水量が少ない 部屋に電子レンジがない 給湯器ない 壁が薄いのか、隣の音量が異常なのか、テレビがよく聞こえる。 しかし、近隣でこの値段で滞在できるホテルは無いので貴重な存在です。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy

Slightly less than what you pay for

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
The TV channels were decent. Everything felt dirty except the sheets. The only items in the room was a bar of soap and toilet paper. No shampoo, conditioner, hair dryer, pen, paper, tissue, clock or coffee maker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passable hotel, old, noisy,

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Cons: renovate
Location: close to family
Small room, bed was ok tiny bathroom, sink in room too few towels(cheap scrachy) had to evacuate room because of gas leak. no refund or compensation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kasey from Grand Rapids, MI

Don't be tempted by the low price...

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
I had very low expectations going in after reading other reviews about the hotel, but wanted to take the cheap route anyway. The place was dirty and eerie. I'm glad I thought ahead and packed my own pillow, blanket, and flat sheet. The room (non-smoking) smelled of cigarettes and the comforter had blood stains on it. The toilet didn't work, I didn't dare step in the shower, and half of the wall was unpainted. I survived, but felt uncomfortable and didn't sleep well. Fellow solo female travelers be warned- it might be best just to pony up and pay a little more to stay at a nice place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hem. iowa

Not what is listed

Posted Aug 25, 2015
No continental breakfast and not clean at all. Dim lit parking area. Very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacqueline

okay place

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
There was cigarette's burn on the comforters. No refrigerator in the rooms. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Convenient location for a night when just passing through.