Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Thumbs up

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful and willing to assist with anything. The breakfast was like a restaurant. Many choices. Excellent Parking.
Cons: It was perfect. No improvements needed.
Location: Location to a major Interstate. Many restaurants available. Davenport, IA has much to offer. We were there to attend a funeral.
Good location, Great Staff, Very Clean, Breakfast was excellent. Exceeded our expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chillicothe, IL

Nice older hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great location with 20 minutes of all things in the Quad Cities.
It is obvious that this is an older hotel. However, the friendliness of the staff along with the very clean hotel make up for it. Also, the breakfast had many options and was promptly refilled when it had any empty items.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was amazing and easy going bed was comfortable as can be town is beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel for the price. The staff was extremely friends and helpful. We were late for breakfast and the staff allowed us to make a plate before finishing cleaning up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was average with lot of variety
Cons: Softer beds and updates
The sign said newly renovated it still needs renovated the bathroom had a leak and they just painted over it the doors by the pool to restrooms need replaced warped and paint peeling off!Beds where hard and pillows where small and to soft shower curtain was cloth and ver wrinkled Staff was never up front was multi tasking I will never stay there again ver Disapointed with pool size
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good stay. Rough ending

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a conference. The staff was friendly and courteous. When we checked out, they refused to give us a receipt. They told us we would receive one in an email which never came. I have never been refused a paper receipt and needed one for my business trip. We had stayed at this hotel chain in Des Moines two nights prior and they had no problem giving us a paper receipt. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Would stay again. Nice location. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by Roger from Illinois

Comfortable for the price

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. The hotel is dated, but the room (and bedding) was comfortable for the price. The kids enjoyed the pool, but there was little seating for non-swimmers. The breakfast buffet had a large selection. Overall good value.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels