Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

A great hotel near to the friends I was visiting.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: I especially liked the floral arrangements in the lobby.
Cons: Can;t think of a thing.
The staff was very friendly. The room was luxurious--sleep number bed no less! The complementary breakfast was grand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very nice hotel! Rooms were nice aND staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline IL

Nice hotel, up dating all the rooms

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, not any noise
Cons: All of the above issue to have been NOT A ISSUE
Location: I Wireless, John Deere Museum are close
For them updating the rooms we had a lot of issues with our room, toilet seat was broken, toilet wouldn't flush, no hair dryer, one of the beds remotes for the sleep comfort worked the other just kept saying error and the frig stopped working.. We liked the fact that we where right next door to the I-Wireless, and we have stayed here before but for the price I would have liked for more things to be better in our room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Noises from other guests with children running around. Slamming doors and yelling in hallways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2016
No complaints. Best hotel in the QC area. We return here every year. Free breakfast doesn't offer a lot of variety so that's why I rated 4 stars. Pool and TGIF convenient amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel, room view of Mississippi River

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Convenience, comfortable
Great comfortable room and warm covers for a good night's rest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrison, IL

my stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Was nice to stay and be able to walk to the iwireless for the show.
Cons: The breakfast needs to improve and maybe try to keep things warm. The floor in the bathroom maybe check all of the rooms alittle closer good to.
Location: Nice because it was walking distance from iwireless
The rooms bathroom floor needs redone. The tile s were chipped and floor was stick g and not really clean had an odor I. Bathroom. Need to improve breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. Our housekeeping department is award winning and these type of complaints are not typical. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. I have shared your comments with the restaurant and housekeeping departments. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and pleasing location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Quality and convenience
Cons: Only and a big complaint is breakfast. As a four star hotel we expected lot better breakfast! But it was a big disappointment. Needs more food items.
Good quality of service. Overall comfortable and convenient. Love the location of being by river, and nice walking shopping street. We are family of four with two kids. They enjoyed the pool and wi-fi. Adult liked that TGI Friday is right in hotel. Only point was the breakfast had barely no item choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Weekend stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on CheapTickets
Location: Great location for walking to most places to eat and drink. Bike/walking path along the river front just 100 yards from the front door
Clean Hotel courteous staff great location enjoy the hot tub.