Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappinted

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Room smelled of a musty oder and small. Not at all what we are used to at Hampton Inn. And the check out time of 1100 hours with absolutely no late check outs did not set well. We have been coming to Davenport, Iowa for 15 years now for the Bix 7 race, and have always been allowed a little extra time. Of course most of the hotel have 1200 check out time. We will not be staying at a Ramada Inn again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frustrating experience

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Phone in the room did not work and it was found that it was unplugged at the wall behind the furniture. The alarm was set to go off at 12.01 am and it woke us up. Very annoying. The large group with children was fine until around 9 pm. The children were running races in the hall and adults were sitting on the floor drinking (beer). I complained but the slamming of doors and shouting continued for several hours. Maybe that group should have been contained to one floor only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The hotel staff was very nice. The room was clean and nice. Close to a lot of resturants and some beautiful views of the Mississippi River.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Iowa Wedding

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Cons: only one person at front desk when we checked in on a very busy weekend.
Room was very comfortable and very convenient for our needs. Also very affordable. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average stay at good price

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Location was close to the places I wanted to go.
Cons: Cleanlinest, mold in shower.
Location: Golf course, pubs, and shopping was near.
Ok stay, breakfast was mediocre, instant coffee was served from a machine that was weak at best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Mo.

A good place to stay over night.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: The check in time went smooth.
Cons: The noise level was a little to high.
Location: We were just staying one night, but there was plenty casinos to choose from in the area.
We arrived about check in time Friday. It went pretty smooth. The apartments beside the hotel were a little run down, made worry a little about security. It went ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice place to stay.Easy to get to.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Everything was good. Wish the hot tub would have been open.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bettendorf

Nice but not so clean

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We came into our room and it was dirty all the mirrors were dirty pillows were stained and there was a beer bottle under the air conditioner. I set a bag down and mins later it was filled with ants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Hotel was in good, clean condition. Staff was courteous. Breakfast had standard continental food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels