Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over all openion

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This hotel is old and it shows it. The only thing great about it was it price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a affordable Place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Was expecting a little more. Although the beds were comfortable the rest of the room needs updating and routine maintainence. The bathroom needed a total overhaul and a new door. The fridge was so loud we had to unplug it. The front desk person upon checkout was unprofessional
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Non-smoking room with no soap

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Our non-smoking room smelled terribly of smoke, so much it made us sick to our stomachs and we smelled like it the next morning. We called the front desk and told them and they said they'd take note of it so we didn't get charged for it. The bed was terribly uncomfortable and the bathroom only had shampoo and lotion, no soap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Ok hotel, bur

Posted Mar 19, 2016
At breakfast the front desk staff was diarespectful when I told them that the high chair straps were too short to secure our 9months old baby. Breakfast didn't have protein. Lower quality then our last stay 4ys ago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moline, il

Decent stay. Service was a little rude

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Okay. Service was a bit rude, but it was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice, affordable hotel near major highways

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Hotel is clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Near major highways and eating establishments. Only negative is the bathroom in rooms are very very small, especially the shower
4 out of 5
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jim from Lake Lillian,MN

An unhappy New Year

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointed by the quality and service of this hotel. There was dust covering furniture when we arrived, had to ask for fresh towels, pool was closed for maintenance, they tried to over charge us and breakfast was sub-standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: King bed
Hot tub was out of order. The king bed had plenty of room for late night activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs Iowa

Just an over nighter

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Everything was just ok.
Nice place to stay. Very different than the way I used to view a Ramada Inn. used to be top notch. Just average now.