Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Nice, affordable hotel near major highways

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Hotel is clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Near major highways and eating establishments. Only negative is the bathroom in rooms are very very small, especially the shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: King bed
Hot tub was out of order. The king bed had plenty of room for late night activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Council Bluffs Iowa

Just an over nighter

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Everything was just ok.
Nice place to stay. Very different than the way I used to view a Ramada Inn. used to be top notch. Just average now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good. The breakfast could have been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Fine for a night, just showing its age.

Posted Sep 6, 2015
This hotel is great for a bed and a shower. Had to turn off the fridge as the condenser was noisy. Breakfast was awful - the powdered eggs and cold French Toast were basically inedible! They should stick with canned gravy and biscuits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joaquin from Salta

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel cómodo con buena atención.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Urbandale, IA

Poor customer service

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Almost every time we entered or left the hotel, the staff were all outside on a smoking break. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet, but some elements of the room were in disrepair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Always Impressed

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
My family has stayed at this hotel for years for many family affairs. They have aleays been so accommodating to us and this last stay was no exception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Rockford.IL

Family Baseball trip

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice. Decent location close to everything we wanted to do. Neighborhood was decent. Only complaint was that the hot tub was out of order.