Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB

Nice hotel good room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice location and friendly staff. Clean rooms and a nice pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surely recommend this property.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was awesome!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find and very comfortable rooms!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean and had all the amenities that we needed!
Cons: Ice vending machines would be nice. The kitchen staff was nice enough to fill our bottles for us, but we didn't want to bother them every day.
Location: Thunder Bay Grill is nearby and has fantastic food. I would highly recommend eating there!
Our stay was wonderful! Our room was a 2 bedroom suite with a beautiful fireplace and full kitchen. The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond our expectations. The breakfast was delicious and hot with a great variety of options. The only downfall was that there were no ice machines in the hallways because the fridge in our room had an ice maker, but with 4 people wanting to fill their water bottles it didn't suffice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice clean hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Room was very clean, and had full kitchen. It was nicer than I expected. They had free hot breakfast each morning and several activities M-W to mingle with other hotel guest. Fire pit with nice patio furniture, indoor pool and basketball court. I would definitely stay here againow and would highly recommend it to others staying in Davenport area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating for our baseball team that stayed there. Comfortable room for a long stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient location. Interior furnishings are dated and need an update, but clean and in decent condition. Enjoyed the suite layout.
5 out of 5
by Steven L.

Anothere great stay

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Orbitz
The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff is very hospitable and allow you the B&B feel..without the uneasy table guests. I will continue to return!
4 out of 5
by Stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julia from Omaha

Great hotel, excellent location for travel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is in great shape and has all the perks you look for in a Residence Inn. Location was convenient to the interstate but not too close to restaurants. Quiet, clean and convenient.