Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near-perfection

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Funny and kind staff, lovely pool and jacuzzi, comfy room, most wonderful buffet breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Room smaller than pictures, water took an hour to boil which slowed down cooking, and shower water pressure a bit low. Else, absolutely incredible stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton

Hotel room was not clean.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, staff being aware of what is going on, no towels in pool area, there are many more things....
Location: Did not like location due to it being back and hard to find.
trash was on floor and under furniture. Sink drain and tub drain were clogged with hair that we had to remove do to water not going down. It was suppose to be a relaxing vacation but instead was dirty and uncomfortable!
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ashley from Missouri

Would not recommend.

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is overpriced in my opinion. Accommodations are average, service was friendly when they could be found. I prepaid and booked hotel on hotels.com only to have them charge my credit card for the room as well. Person was friendly and said he would resolve it when I called but it has not yet been taken care of. Breakfast was very mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB

Nice hotel good room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice location and friendly staff. Clean rooms and a nice pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surely recommend this property.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was awesome!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find and very comfortable rooms!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: It was clean and had all the amenities that we needed!
Cons: Ice vending machines would be nice. The kitchen staff was nice enough to fill our bottles for us, but we didn't want to bother them every day.
Location: Thunder Bay Grill is nearby and has fantastic food. I would highly recommend eating there!
Our stay was wonderful! Our room was a 2 bedroom suite with a beautiful fireplace and full kitchen. The staff was very friendly and went above and beyond our expectations. The breakfast was delicious and hot with a great variety of options. The only downfall was that there were no ice machines in the hallways because the fridge in our room had an ice maker, but with 4 people wanting to fill their water bottles it didn't suffice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very nice clean hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Room was very clean, and had full kitchen. It was nicer than I expected. They had free hot breakfast each morning and several activities M-W to mingle with other hotel guest. Fire pit with nice patio furniture, indoor pool and basketball court. I would definitely stay here againow and would highly recommend it to others staying in Davenport area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating for our baseball team that stayed there. Comfortable room for a long stay.