Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Met all expectations

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room was very clean, pleasantly appointed. Staff were courteous and helpful. Very convenient location near movie theater, restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
the countertops and bed were really low - we thought we were in a handicap room possibly but found out they are all like that. Wasn't particularly bad, but just lower than normal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeffersonville, Indiana

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Desk clerk suggested a good place to eat and showed interest in me as a person as I was checking in. Housekeeper actually lent me her cell phone to help me locate my own cell phone which I had misplaced. Fresh omlets and eggs prepared, if desired, for the free breakfast.
Cons: There were no issues that bothered me. It is a standard hotel and all the usual services and ammedies were adequately provided.
Location: All kinds of shopping and eating places close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy to get to

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
very good stay will be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent and Affordable

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, decent place at an affordable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep Inn Davenport IA

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service, comfortable bed, good breakfast, good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a good price!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Didn't want to spend a fortune and we found this place which offered breakfast and was reasonably priced! Staff was very friendly as well! The room we had was basic but we hardly were there so that's what we were looking for. Good experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Friendly staff who accomadated us during Quadcities marathon. Would stay again. Clean, bright , good parking and actually quiet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I had a great time with this purchase and recommend it to everyone, very friendly stuff, clean place and location is perfect