Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean, comfortable room.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Excellent staff, clean room and fine service. The breakfast was well done and added to the overall value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robin from Cedar Rapids

Staybridge Davenport

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great value for the money, great room. only complaint was that there were some dirty finger prints on a couple of walls that could have/should have easily been wiped down by maid service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Spacious, clean, good breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Pool, spa tub, workout room, spacious well-appointed suite, great breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: new mattress on sleeper sofa
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were only there one night, but the fully furnished kitchenette was really nice had we been there longer. The king bed was very comfortable. We put our 6-yr-old daughter on the pull out couch and that was the only part of the room that was not comfortable. The coils on the pull out mattress were painful to sleep on. I ended up putting layers of bedspread under the sheet to make it tolerable for her. And the couch was right in front of the air conditioner so she got cold in the middle of the night but the rest of the room needed the air. On the positive side, the pool and spa tub were delightful, the breakfast choices were excellent and everything was clean and pleasant. The workout room was a great bonus too. The noon check-out time was great too, giving us more time to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristen from Pekin

Great place, will stay again

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was better than expected! The only (Minor) complaint is that the entrance didn't have automatic doers which was a pain when entering with luggage. Staff was super friendly and rooms were so clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from Lena

Top Notch

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Top Notch !!! We will definitely book there again. Complimentary breakfast was restaurant quality... Our room was like a small apartment...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emily from Wisconsin

Stay here every year for annual trip home

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and location! During our yearly trip home, we love having our family and friends over for dinner and sitting in the outdoor seating area! Comfortable room and wonderful breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great. It had enough space for three of us travelers to spread out and have some privacy. Was a little disappointed when we came down for breakfast and they were beginning to pack up the food, but would let us grab some of it. It was going to get thrown away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from Bettendorf

Family liked this choice

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Booked for my in-laws, hotel was great!! Convenient, clean and priced fairly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels