Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Cons: Yes different pillows they are to small
Nice clean motel really enjoyed the hot tub and the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago area , IL

Very cute rustic country décor.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet which is included in the stay was pretty good.
Cons: Laughing, morning of departure grandkids wanted to swim again. Sadly, pool closed as a child had thrown up in the pool. Hotel not at fault. LOL!
Location: Visited John Deere Pavilion & Circa 21 dinner-play nearby. Also ventured into Davenport to visit the Putnam Museum. Really nice for kids!
The rustic décor is so cute. The lobby is comfortable and there is complementary coffee available. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. The indoor/outdoor pool was a real bonus as the grandkids loved it. Swimming outside in March! Hot tub was quite hot. This is our second stay at Stoney Creek Hotel and we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Island, IL

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We had a wonderful time at Stoney Creek. Very clean, excellent staff,, and great indoor/outdoor heated pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Clean nice hotel. Breakfast was good! Confortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Hotel was great. Staff was excellent. Had a nice time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Palatka,Florida

Great downtown Moline hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Its location! great downtown location!!
Location: restaurants nearby as well as John Deere museum at the commons.
Great experience! Hotel location was great, as well as hotel staff! Would definitely stay here again if the opportunity presents itself. Very family friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stoney Creek Rock Island-

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location, Room
Cons: Add a stationary bike in the exercise room
Location: Good access to Quad Cities- easy access to interstates- Eating withing walking distance
I like this place- centrally located near Quad Cities- easy highway access- good food within walking distance My only "complaint" is no stationary bike in the exercise room-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Have stayed here before. Very nice. Good location. Nice bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homestead place

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great place within walking distance from the I wireless Center, rooms were very clean the hot breakfast was well-maintained and stocked. Rooms are very spacious and have microwaves and refrigerators in each of them. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and close to concert.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very clean. The bedding was very nice, as well as the pillows. We got take out food and didn't have salt; the guy at the front desk was more than happy to track some down for us. The only thing I was disappointed with was I thought we were getting a jacuzzi in the room since we got a king deluxe suite. It was only a few minute walk to the Iwireless place for our concert. I definitely recommend this hotel.