Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: More fruit give guest a copy of charges.
Location: We were in town to see family
This is a very nice clean hotel. The staff was very nice and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Abby, Hotel Management
hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time out for making the review. we highly appreciate your time. guest copy is given if the reservation is directly throgh hotel if it is through a travel agent we can not give the guest the copy of the bill. Super 8
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff
Location: Remote location
Horrible staff knew nothing got lost staff could not speak English, and did not know area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Abby, Hotel Management
hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking your precious time out for making the review. we highly appreciate your time. we would definitely look into the matter and will get it resolved asap. hope to have you as our guest in future Thanks Super8
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not stay there

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Needs to be torn down and rebuilt
Tiles falling off the wall in the bathroom. Keys do not open the doors to your room. No breakfast that you can eat. Very old hotel. Piles of AC units not working in the hallways. Do not stay at this super 8.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It was okay breakfast was bad pool wasn't heated and no hot tub
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North platte Ne.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only bad thing about the location was that outside the motel was a bad smell probably due to a meat packing plant nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from davenport, iowa

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Musty smell. Multiple stains on carpet and walls. Holes in fiberglass tub/shower. Brown stains on duvet cover. Long black hairs in the ice bucket. Old, flat worn out pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Abby, Hotel Management
hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking out your precious time for making a review. we apologise for the inconvenience experienced by you. i would personally look into all the things as mentioned by you. we always srive to improve on our shortcomings. i ensure you that you will have a pleasurable stay at our hotel the next time you will visit us.
2 out of 5
by steven

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking out your precious time for making a review. we always strive to improve on our shortcomings. i ensure you that you will have a pleasurable stay at our hotel the next time you will visit us.
4 out of 5
by Ray from Potsdam, ny

Good place to stop.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. OK breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
hi, first of all i would like to thank you for taking out your precious time for making a review. we are working on adding more items to the breakfast and will have it soon. we appreciate your feedback. i ensure you that you will have a pleasurable stay at our hotel the next time you will visit us.