Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We were passing thru and needed a place for one night and it was perfect for that. We had no complaints what so ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

MOLD

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: location to down town
Checked in late Friday night and went straight to sleep, got up early Saturday morning and left for the day and came back late to go straight to sleep. On Sunday morning while packing up to leave we noticed mold on the ceiling and window sills. Found that it was also on the curtains. We informed the front desk and showed them the pictures we took and they said they couldn't do anything about it but would inform the general manager. Waited 3 days and never received a call from them. When Expedia called the hotel they said the were not aware of any issues. Besides the mold, the beds were horrible and hard as rocks and the linen had an "off" smell to it. STAY AWAY from this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Helen FL

Very nice

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Very clean and the room was well appointed.
Cons: 0
Location: I chose this hotel because it was between the Allentown airport and my destination of Souderton. It was a one day trip and not a vacation.
I had a comfortable one night with no problems. The staff was friendly and the breakfast very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Oct 22, 2017
insulin syringes stolen from room. House keeping staff barged in on my niece. front desk manager was no help at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay for 1 night

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We stopped in the hotel for 1 night and it was good for the short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The price is right. But the hallways stink of stale smoke & hairspray. Thankfully we had nonsmoking room & overall was ok. If you have sensitivities to smoke do not stay here. Breakfast was to be expected & staff was friendly enough. Good location in town. And Right across street from Yumm Yumm Donuts!
1 out of 5
by Kimberlee

NEVER again

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
I do not even know where to start. There were stains on the walls, the bedspreads, the sheets - I cannot tell you what color they were supposed to be. There was "gunk" on the "Go Green" sign on the box. More wholes and cracks in walls and ceilings than should be
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Not a bad bang for the buck.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was not bad. The rooms are in good condition, I personally think that it could use an update like new light fixtures with usb charging ports. There were only local channels on the TV. However for the price it was good.
1 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels