Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DuBois Pa

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pretty disappointing overall. Not good for the money. Try any of the hotels across the street 1st.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

The best hotel in the area with...

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Indoor pool and latest check out time around,noon. The breakfast was very good. No stairs to climb. Coffee and tea 24 hours a day included in the fee.
The best hotel within a 40 miles radio at the $140 per night price range.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay but we found out upon arrival that, had we booked directly with the hotel, we could have secured a lower rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bryn Mawr, Pa

Inn was close to Country club for a wedding.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: every thing we needed was there and lobby seating and breakfast area was really nice.
Cons: Every thing was fine.
Location: The location was just off the turnpike, so I didn't get lost! the country club and shopping area was close by.
The breakfast was plentiful with many choices. My picky eater granddaughter had juice, fruit, and a bagel, while I had hot oatmeal with raisins and almonds. My daughter enjoyed the omelet. the front desk concierges were helpful with directions and bringing our many bags to the room. Will look forward to visiting Hampton Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We had a great experience with our stay at Hampton Inn Quakertown. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast choices were varied and good. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FERNETTA

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our 3 day stay. The breakfast was varied and above average for this type of hotel. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Dennis D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Very nice stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is centrally located to many of PA attractions. Check in was a breeze. Room was clean and comfortable. Better than average breakfast. Some maintenance issues within the hotel (leaking water from central AC) but overall would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels