Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We had a great experience with our stay at Hampton Inn Quakertown. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the bed was very comfortable, and the breakfast choices were varied and good. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice quiet place to stay, would recommend it to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great place to stay that didn't break the bank. Clean and spacious rooms and a nice breakfast buffet too.
2 out of 5
by Ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

It's ok.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. We can always depend on Hampton for our weekend wandering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very nice atmosphere, the staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irwin PA

Nice Hotel, Close to Highway and shopping.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Location: There are places to eat. Place to get your morning coffee if you are picky. The stores are a few miles down the road so you can enjoy shopping.
I stay there a lot. The staff is always so nice. The rooms are clean. It is close to the highway and stores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean , beds where comfortable, breakfast was more then what was expected, staff was polite and helpful
5 out of 5
by Yuriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels