Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Amazing

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The employees couldn't have been nicer. Great breakfast great service no noise. I was very happy with my room and was able to check in 30 minutes earlier without no hesitation. Will totally come back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel was very pleasing from the friendliness of the staff to the cleanliness of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Quality Inn in Quakertown, PA!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This is a very nice motel! The room was clean and the breakfast was great, including hot eggs and waffles. It was not perfect because the motel was older, with outdoor access to rooms and no elevator to the second floor. But that was OK with me and I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, WI

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Very friendly staff and good service. Clean room with refrig, coffee and microwave. WiFi was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Meets our needs

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean and comfortable. Located near family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Great value. Nice facility.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Great beds! Slept really well. Convenient. Quiet. There were better things about this room than the higher priced other chain room we had next day.
Cons: A little more upgrade/attention to the outside/common areas - some plants, cleaner steps to 2nd floor area, less brown paint on doors etc (Ugh!)
Location: Very convenient to Quakertown and the Phila area as a whole. Easy to get to and right off the turnpike.
Hotel was clean and comfortable, staff very nice. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

amazing room with jacuzzi

Posted May 20, 2017
wonderful, huge room, nice fireplace, jacuzzi pull out sofa bed... everything i could ask for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a night.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Computer System was down at check in so it took about 20 minutes. Room smelled like an ash tray even though it was nonsmoking. Hotel was okay. You could actually see outside from under the door due to a missing door sweep. Walls were super thin and you could hear every noise from outside and rooms next door. Neighbors two doors down were throwing a party and everyone knew about it. Bed was actually extremely comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was quite good.