Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: New and modern, cool layout
Cons: Bigger pool!
They say it's a rural location and that is true, but it's worth it. The hotel is so nice, the staff amazing, and I can't say enough good things about the layout of our queen suite. The pool is *tiny* which is the only small ding against it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Vacation

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Relax and comfortable hotel, modern looking furniture, friendly staff, , complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cross roads texas

Comfortable and friendly place to stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. All of the staff were great. They were all professional and helpful went you needed help they alway had a smile and treated you as a guests in their home. Breakfasts were great. Food and service were excellent we enjoy are stay and we will stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel terrible service

Posted May 22, 2017
We checked into the hotel Friday and the staff was very unorganized. When we got into our room the overall room was ok but the beds were as hard as we have every slept on. In the morning we went to get a cup of coffee from the lobby. The front desk was closed and the coffee pot was unplugged and cold. We decided to check out and find another hotel. Avoid at all costs
3 out of 5
by Mary

Serviceable, but I wouldn't seek it out.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, but not great. The pool was really small. The rooms were okay, but the beds were uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for the cost

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for the money. They are doing renovations and we never heard anything or were inconvenienced in any way. It would have been nice if there were more fresh fruit in the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, kind, willing to please.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Great place

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel! Spacious rooms, friendly staff, clean, and good breakfast food. Not much right in the area, but plenty of restaurants/shopping within a 10 minute drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent breakfast,excellent room ,shower .

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Breakfast was excellent and the woman take in care was very nice and make sure all was good .Congratulation you score 10 plus for breakfast and attendent ,Thank you .