Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not for tourists

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Receptionists were so friendly and welcoming. Facilities nice, nice pool area, food and wine was great. Some staff though it felt they were annoyed we were there and the hotel was often so quiet we felt awkward being there. Also we were told dinner open until 11pm, twice we arrived about 9:30/10pm and were only allowed the set menu, which would’ve been fine but another couple came after us and offered off the main menu. I think this is a hotel for business travellers rather than tourists.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2018 by Hotel Giulia, Hotel Management
THANK YOU
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel with nice people
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by carmine, Hotel Management
thank you
4 out of 5
by Mahshid

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2018 by HG, Hotel Management
THANK YOU
5 out of 5
by Philippe

Good hotel, close to Naples

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Beautiful pool area. Good breakfast. The room and badroom large and elegant. Big tv.
4 out of 5
by andres

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel but wish the location was better.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Location too close to highway with traffic all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Decent hotel poor location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great staff, breakfast was not so good. Prostitutes under bridge outside hotel. You need a car, hotel just on motorway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this place

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away from this place. Its stinks of garbage, lots of weird people around, rooms are completly not soundproof and wifi is just not working well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

lovely hotel- can't say more

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Even though the hotel is a litre out of the way from city but if you are rent a car then that's not a problem at all. Very nicely decorated and well kept hotel. Would Benifit from having an iron in the room for those who plan to attend meetings. Can also improve the breakfast menu. But overall very satisfied with our stay especially for the amount you pay per night. The use of swimming pool is charged extra €5, this should really be free for those staying in hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2016 by Staff Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you very much to stay in our Hotel. Your satisfaction is our priority. We'll try to do our best to improve our service. Come back again. Best regards