Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Close to business, restaurants & attractions.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Very courteous & friendly staff. Modern hotel. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by Wolfgang Kiesel, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with Marco Polo Jinjiang and taking the time to write to us. We are delighted that you have had an excellent staying experience. Your kind feedback has been shared with our team and they were delighted to have had the pleasure of being at your service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. With kind regards. Wolfgang Kiesel General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Good western friendly hotel in this area, Full 5* western style. Great value/costs & very convenient for airport. Dinner buffet is a little expensive but everything else is spot on. Very helpful door staff especially George from India.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Real 5 Star~

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We've been going there for many years now! I live in Fu Zhou and took the train there with my family and colleagues. Very convenient. Clean, Friendly, Great food and Service...as always! LEW, from San Diego~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

MARCO (polo)

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
HOtel is great for the price.Its not in a very good location, its like putting a mansion in the middle of compton CA, minus the crime.. But its close to the airport, clean, comfortable and does the job. Cafe Marco needs to improve, the staff arent customer friendly and the food outside of the breakfast buffet is horrible, not much of a selection and everything taste the same and not pleasant. Theres not much to choose from outside unless your fluent in the language, there is an amazing hot pot place in the dilapidated mall next door, make sure to go the bathroom before or after eating here though. Id give this hotel a 5 if it improved on its Restaurants options.
5 out of 5
by MOISE from new York

I was there !!!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
No comments this is the best hotel in Jinjiang area ,as a business man take an advice marco Polo is the only hotel you can trust From clean room to best service food and comfort . 10 11 and 12 floor is the best floors you want to be on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Friendly and clean Great Breakfast

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Rooms large, Breakfast Fresh and healthy
Cons: not much
Location: Close to shops, bars resturants
I recently stayed here and loved it. The staff were nice and the Rooms and Breakfast top notch. The Pool and Gym also looked perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona Del Mar, CA.

Great place to stay

Posted May 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was very nice and clean, big.
Cons: The lobby is a little old and could use an update.
Great experience and I will be staying there again. It's right next to the airport, less than a 5 min drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels