Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Abz

Better than the reviews :)

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is brilliant. Easy to get to with train and staff was nice and helpful. The room is nice and simple and its enough for 1 or 2 people. Overall i would go back again.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ian from Bridgend, UK.

Mixed experience.

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
The Good. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bathroom nice with a good shower. WiFi was good and free. Breakfast was good. The Bad. The room was very hot even with the window wide open and a fan would have been useful.The fire alarm activated at 9pm and I left through the 6th floor fire escape to walk down the outer stairs. Do not make this mistake, if there is a genuine fire you will burn to death on the stairs as there is no from them back into the hotel. All of the fire escape doors were locked from the inside. I spent 20 minutes stuck on the stairs banging on a fire door until someone heard and let me back in. Half of the hotel has been given over to refugee/immigrant families. The Ugly. There is free parking in the multi storey car park next door to the hotel, however this is used at night by people repairing cars and dozens of children using it as a playground. I did not feel the car was safe here and if you can find a space consider parking on the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Clean and cozy

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: I like that it's close to the airport.
Cons: Please offer a free local telephone call.
Location: Not much to do nearby but it's close to the Metro.
The hotel is small but clean. There's not much to do in the area but it's walking distance to the train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2018 on Hotels
Séjour au kyriad moyen , bloqué devant ma chambre les employé était incapable d'ouvrir ma chambre , il m'on tout de même donner une autre chambre en attendant que je puisse retrouver mes effet personnel ! C'est pas la panne du verrou que je mets en cause mais plus l'attitude du personnel très désagréable.
5 out of 5
by Didier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by lennart

Toujours le meme a paris

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Pourquoi quand on paie 80 euro s paris c toujours degolase dans tout autres grand villes deurope tu as qqchose propre moderne et qui pu pas
2 out of 5
by Priscillia

..

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Sur le site et les Mail de réservation le prix pour deux nuits ete de 124 euros arriver à l'hôtel le réceptionniste n'a rien voulu savoir et nous a fais payer 138 euros , inadmissible !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels