Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gill

Brussels

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great location in a beautiful city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017 on Hotels
Got a room on the next street, in a separate building with other apartments. Poor marking on doors of where to go. Like many Hotels in Brussels, the breakfast starts at 07:30. That is late when you wish to catch a train to the office at 08:00!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good value for money, but people should know there is a church in the neighborhood and bells start ringing at 07:00. Room was large, but bed was on the soft side.
3 out of 5
by Nathan from Australia

Hotel Esperance - Brussels

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was a pleasant stay. The room was good, shower really nice, good wifi and Tv. Hotel was located right next to a major shopping strip and wasn't far at all to walk to some major tourist spots from the hotel. Location was great. Only issue was there was no lift to take all our luggage up to the room (we had two big heavy bags), so we had to take them up stairs. Other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very small hotel, conveniently located. Easy walk to Grand Place and other attractions. Art Nouveau bar/reception area has been nicely restored, and made a comfortable place to enjoy an evening beverage.
5 out of 5
by Lindy

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was so friendly and helpful! I would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by Sukanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hyunjung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great location, was perfect for my friend and I for a couple of days to explore Brussels :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gateshead

excellent location, brilliant value for money!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
hotel staff were lovely, very good location for all the shops and tourist destinations, rooms were excellent