Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2018
Friendly atmosphere, super clean. I was very impressed with safety, comfortable and easy to get to downtown and historical sites. We used the bus which It was very reliable, drivers were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by da, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you for your kind feedback and appreciations regarding your recent stay at Nilhotel . Hoping to welcoming you here again Kind regards Daniele Galeotti- Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
All was decent except the bath tub drainage, water was going away too slow
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2018 by daniele, Hotel Management
Dear client good morning thank you for your positive reviews, we take care the bathtube problem hope to see you again best regards daniele galetti manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by daniele galeotti G.M., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we thank you for your kind feedback and appreciations regarding your recent stay at Nilhotel . Hoping to welcoming you here again Kind regards Daniele Galeotti- Manager
4 out of 5
by Jacobus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Clean hotel good location to the airport

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Only stayed 1 night but was nice facility. Friendly staff, food just ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Good business and tour hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Location was a bit out of the way for sight seeing but good for the airport. Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful. Cabs easy to get. Coop close as well as bus.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel. We are happy that you’ve valued positively the experience by us, both in terms of room cleanliness and service, our priorities. We’ll wish to host you here soon again. Best regards. Daniele Galeotti- Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Dear Guest, we thank you for your kind feedback and appreciations regarding your recent stay at Nilhotel . Hoping to welcoming you here again Kind regards Daniele Galeotti- Manager
5 out of 5
by kathryn

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
This was great value. Access to the center of the city was a bit challenging but there is a bus. The area around the hotel is not that nice but the hotel is wonderful. In two weeks in Italy, my family liked the hotel restaurant the best of everywhere we ate!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017
Dear Guest, we thank you for your kind feedback and appreciations regarding your recent stay at Nilhotel . Hoping to welcoming you here again Kind regards Daniele Galeotti- Manager