Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide, australia

It was closed down WITH NO EMAIL NOTIFYING US

Posted Feb 4, 2016
We arrived to Venice after a long over night train, we walked from quanto d'altino train station which was 1km away only to find a note on th door informing us they had closed down due to maintenance issues! We received no email notifying us and we were now stuck trying to find their sister hotel 'the crowne hotel' which was on the other side of the train station! Would never book here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice location one train ride to Venice station.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and the location
Cons: Gym , need to up date in order to use by the customers.
Location: no comments
Nice location and easy transportation to venice station. The food is good and cost is fair and reasonable. all the rooms were well clean, every day and new towels were provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Catanzaro

Hotel a due passi da tutto

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Tutto perfetto, lo consiglio vivamente a tutti. Pulizia..gentilezza. Ottima colaZione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but it's far from Venice

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Clean room & nice staffs
Cons: None
It's pleasing to stay there. The hotel is nice & cleaned. It's far from Venice; therefore; it will take time to visit Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Nov 19, 2015
De todos os hoteis que fiquei na Italia, sem dúvidas esse foi o melhor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from san giovanni la punta ct

ottima struttura

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: il personale molto cordiale e la posizione
Cons: nessuno
Location: posizione ottima
viaggio per affari quindi un hotel vale l altro . hotel pulito e ben curato gestito veramente bene .spero poterlo riutilizzare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ordinært hotell.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellrom av ordinær standard. Frokost ordinær. Lobby gir et positivt inntrykk og betjeningen var positive. Men tror ikke engelskkunnskapen var helt på topp hos alle som jobbet i lobbyen. Prøvde å finne et spisested i nærområdet til hotellet, men lykkes ikke. Kun kaffebarer med enkel servering. Greit hotell for en natts opphold. Avstand til flyplass/Venezia var lengre enn forventet henholdsvis 2 mil til flyplass og 3 mil til Venezia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arezzo

hotel con un buon risveglio, ottima colazione

Posted Nov 9, 2015
hotel silenzioso, ottima pulizia in camera e buona colazione
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerri from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was OK - too far out from Venice but good train service made up for it - Valentina was very helpful - not much to do - small little town but nice to walk around
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from herne

Gutes Hotel zum übernachten, Personal hilfsbereit

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit am Empfang, hat bei der Ortsorietierung geholfen etc
Cons: Duschkopf erneuern, Kaffeeautomat schlechte Qualität
Location: es gibt für Spätankömmlinge eine schöne Pizzaria mit guten italienischen Essen.
Der Empfang war sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit, einchecken ging schnell und ohne Verzögerungen, Für nächtlichen Durst oder kleinen Hunger gab es einen gut sortierten Automaten. Zimmer waren sauber und ordentlich, Dusche alt aber ok, wlan sehr gut, leider nur ital. TV.