Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: The train took 30 minutes to get into Venice. And ran late into the night to return . Make sure you get your ticket validated at the station on return
The hotel doesnt look much from the outside but inside was nearly laid out. The room was bigger than expected with en suite as you'd expect. The lady that welcomes us however was lovely and when we mentioned we were hoping to travel into Venice via train she gave us a timetable, and a map of Venice . Giving us local names of stations to listen out too and highlighting places of interest to stay. Even how much the tickets would cost. This helped immensely as we had never used public transport abroad before. breakfast was also as you'd expect. We had to rush to catch out train so didn't sample everything but head sufficient and the staff welcoming and helpful . We were here for 1 night and just needed somewhere to lay our heads and this was perfect for what we wanted. Also easy drive to airport next morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by fabio, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Mrs Lucy, thank you for your positive review. Hoping to have you again our guest. Sincerly Fabio Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Quite Place

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Quite surrounding. So peaceful. And off course breakfast is served every morning. And good ambiance.
Location: There are some nearby stores and restaurant. But the good part of this hotel has a restaurant that is open until 11:00pm. While others are all closed.
Staff are very nice, friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. The only flaw in this hotel is air conditioner is controlled at the front desk. Other than that the place is highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by fabio, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Mrs Tea, thank you for you time to write a positive review of our hotel. hoping to have you again our guest Sincerly Fabio Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä, edullinen hotelli lähellä Venetsiaa

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellilta oli siedettävä matka Venetsian keskustaan, mikä oli tärkeintä. Huone oli siisti, aamiainen hyvä ja palvelu ystävällistä. Hinta oli lähes puolet halvempi kuin Venetsiassa. Hotellin lähellä oli vain yksi keksinkertainen ravintola, jossa tuli käytyä muutamaan kertaan. Hotellin ympäristö on hyvätuloisten asuinaluetta. Lentokenttä oli myös mukavan lähellä.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good evening , thank you for your positive review. Hoping to have you again our guest. Fabio Director
4 out of 5
by William from Salt Lake City

Nice alternative to Venice

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi did not work, which was very frustrating since that was a must for us. Luckily the front desk clerk was accommodating and found me a computer to use for a few.
3 out of 5
by Jaana from Kuopio

Perustasoinen hotelli.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Edullisempi vaihtoehto Venetsiassa yöpymiseen, jos on liikkeellä autolla. Perustasoinen, toimiva hotelli.
3 out of 5
by Gynette from Prévost, QC, Canada

Séjour agréable à Venise

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nous étions en voyage pour un court temps à Venise, l'accès à pied au train pour se déplacer vers Venise a été très apprécié. Hôtel simple en soi mais confortable malgré tout. Un peu loin de Venise, mais comme on peut y aller en train ce n'est pas si mal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

אכזבה

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
קיבלנו חדר מסריח מעובד ורטיבות , ארוחת בוקר פשוט אין מה לאכול, ממש אכזבה, וגם לא זול יחסית לבתי מלון האחרים בצפון איטליה, היינו זוג ושלושה ילדים, חבל מאוד
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good evening I'm sorry for your opinion so negative. Sincerly Fabio Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pismo Beach CA

Nice commuting hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: In quiet area with businesses close by that a person might want.
The hotel was in a small, neighborhood/town area. It was basic, very clean, and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The breakfast in the morning was very good. It was a great place to stay for a night while traveling.