Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Got Everything we needs in the room.Helpful Receptionist. Breakfast is simple but nice. Free Wifi are working well. Quiet and Safe neighbourhood.
Cons: Far from the city centre
Location: Close to a supermarket.Very convenient to buy mineral water. The Restaurant next to the hotel bake the Delicious pizza and not expensive.MUST TRY!!!
Pleasant stay in this Hotel. Is better than our imagination look at their photo in the website. Everything is good .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Wonderful experience lovely staff

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Exceptional stay , highly recommended lovely town and close to Venice by train
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from o

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: The train took 30 minutes to get into Venice. And ran late into the night to return . Make sure you get your ticket validated at the station on return
The hotel doesnt look much from the outside but inside was nearly laid out. The room was bigger than expected with en suite as you'd expect. The lady that welcomes us however was lovely and when we mentioned we were hoping to travel into Venice via train she gave us a timetable, and a map of Venice . Giving us local names of stations to listen out too and highlighting places of interest to stay. Even how much the tickets would cost. This helped immensely as we had never used public transport abroad before. breakfast was also as you'd expect. We had to rush to catch out train so didn't sample everything but head sufficient and the staff welcoming and helpful . We were here for 1 night and just needed somewhere to lay our heads and this was perfect for what we wanted. Also easy drive to airport next morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by fabio, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Mrs Lucy, thank you for your positive review. Hoping to have you again our guest. Sincerly Fabio Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Guam

Quite Place

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Quite surrounding. So peaceful. And off course breakfast is served every morning. And good ambiance.
Location: There are some nearby stores and restaurant. But the good part of this hotel has a restaurant that is open until 11:00pm. While others are all closed.
Staff are very nice, friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. The only flaw in this hotel is air conditioner is controlled at the front desk. Other than that the place is highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by fabio, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Mrs Tea, thank you for you time to write a positive review of our hotel. hoping to have you again our guest Sincerly Fabio Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, awful food.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and setting but the food was absoluttely HORRIBLE (and we are NOT picky eaters!).
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good evening , thank you for your review , I' m apologies for our breakfast food. It's important for me your opinion, because i can control the quality. Hoping to have you again our guest. Sincerly Fabio director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Salt Lake City

Nice alternative to Venice

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi did not work, which was very frustrating since that was a must for us. Luckily the front desk clerk was accommodating and found me a computer to use for a few.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pismo Beach CA

Nice commuting hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: In quiet area with businesses close by that a person might want.
The hotel was in a small, neighborhood/town area. It was basic, very clean, and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The breakfast in the morning was very good. It was a great place to stay for a night while traveling.
1 out of 5
by Lucie

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
We booked the hotel but once we got there they didn't have a room for us.