Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Great value for money

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Value for money
Cons: Maybe let us in before 2pm
Location: Supermarket was 5 mins walk, train station was nearby. Couple of restaurants within walking distance but this works better as a base for Venice.
We based ourselves here for 2 days to Venice and 1 day on the beach. It was ideal, as a family of 5 in an apartment. Train station was a 2 min drive or 10/15 min walk, took 25/30 mins to Venice by train and cost was 5 Euros adults and 3.35 E for under 12s. Lido di Jesolo was a 30 minute drive and a great beach. Staff were really helpful, apartment was roomy and all you could expect. This was a good decision for a cost effective way of staying and visiting Venice for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicación, limpieza excelente

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: El personal y su muy buena predisposición
Cons: Si mejorar la señalización para llegar al lugar
Location: Para hacer un montón, desde conocer Venecia y sus Islas, comer en el restaurant cercanos o hacer agro turismo
El personal del alojamiento excelente, siempre dispuestos ayudar, evacuar dudas, el departamento está muy bien equipado para pasar una excelente estadía, cerca de los lugares importantes, los alrededores muy bellos, muy recomendable para alojarse en familia o en grupo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Langt unna alt

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Hyggelig betjening, kort vei til supermarked
Location: En fordel å ha bil her
Må bruke kollektiv transport for å komme til stranden, 30 min til Venezia med tog. Ingen ting å foreta seg på kvelden. Ble litt skuffet over stedet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A. California

Hotel is close to the train stations

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Train station is about 15 mins away. Grocery store is less than 5 mins away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Perfect for our 2 day stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Angela at the front desk was amazing! She took her time with my friends and I and drew out a map to ensure we knew how to get to all major landmarks in Venice. And when our map was pickpocket (theres a ton of pickpockets around, beware--my friends wallet was stolen as well) she created a new one for us. It was the cheapest stay we found for 5 people and was spacious enough. I found it odd that the front desk closed at 8pm but we actually didnt need anything after that time. The train is a 10 min walk that will get you into Venice in about 30 min.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Really kind of away from Venice! Has year round residents that don't seem to keep up on their outside areas! It did the job for the night but would probably not go back. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belém (Brazil)

Prático, bem localizado e completo.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Completo, silencioso, prático e bem localizado.
Precisa lavar roupa? Tem máquina, ferro e mesa de passar. Precisa fazer supermercado? Tem um bem completo a 100 metros. Restaurante? várias opções bem perto. Próximo também da estação de trem para Veneza. Os apartamentos permitem vedação completa da luz do dia e são bem completos em termos de louça e aparelhos de cozinha. Passamos 4 dias encantadores de dia (Veneza) e de noite (nesta residência)... :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOUSTON, TEXAS

REASONABLE WITH ROOM

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: QUITE, CLEAN, WASHING MACHINE, KITCHEN WITH ESSENTIALS!
Cons: NOTHING NOTED.
Location: WE JUST WENT FROM THE HOTEL TO THE TRAIN STATION - WE WALKED THROUGH A RESIDENTIAL NEIGHBORHOOD - VERY NICE.
WE NEEDED A PLACE TO SLEEP FOR 5 WITH LOTS OF ROOM. THIS HOTEL(APARTMENT) WAS OFF THE BEATEN PATH IN A VERY NICE, QUITE NEIGHBORHOOD. WE NEVER MET THE STAFF SINCE WE ARRIVED LATE AND LEFT EARLY - BUT THE STAFF GAVE US ALL THE INFORMATION WE NEEDED BY EMAIL AND TEXT AND THEY LEFT A NOTE ON THE HOTEL(APARTMENT)DOOR ADDRESSED TO US WITH INFORMATION WE NEEDED AND A PHONE NUMBER SHOULD WE NEED ANYTHING ELSE. WE WERE PROVIDED WITH A TRAIN SCHEDULE FOR TRAVEL TO VENICE AND INFORMATION IF WE NEEDED ANY OTHER TYPE OF TRANSPORTATION. VERY HAPPY TO HAVE STAYED AT RESIDENCE VENICE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Spacious

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The place was very clean and spacious. It had all the basic amenities. The owner, Renzo, was very hospitable and helpful. The place was walking distance from the train station that takes you to Venice. I have stayed here twice because I liked it so much. I would highly recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Okay but not great

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Location is not too bad. Ten minute walk to the station where it is easy to get a train into Venice (cost is about 3.30 Euro one way). Supermarket close by and a few restaurants within walking distance. The rooms were disappointing and are in need of upgrading. Okay as a cheap place to stay but we wouldn't go back or recommend.