Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Spacious Room

Posted May 14, 2017
We had a great stay here for three nights. The room was clean and very spacious. Nice view out to the ocean from our balcony. We had breakfast every morning, great selection and good coffee, the two ladies working at breakfast while we were there were fantastic, happy and friendly always. Overall great value for money and we will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Alayna

Helpful staff, great breakfast outside city centre

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was closed to our bike rental shop. Great location for that and also great beach access a 15 min walk away. Cagliari is about 20 mins by bus. Very helpful staff and amazing breakfast spread!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth UK

Great location

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: staff & location
Cons: all ok
Location: Easy walking distance to the beach. Easy access to buses, free tickets from the hotel.
Ideally situated for getting out & about, easy walk to the beach, access to buses etc. Hotel exactly jhat I would expect but what made it stand out was the staff. All happy & willing to help with information, booking trips etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Smartest Hotel in the Nicest area of the city.

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Polite staff, plenty of free parking area, a great breakfast with nice coffee and very calm and secure area.
Cons: Refurbishing would be nice. Walls are very very thin. A loudly speaker neighbor would be problematic.
Location: The location is very strategic, close to Simius, Cagliari and Highway entrance, one of the most beautiful beach Poetto and leisure area
After a long day at the beach very nice to reach a quite hotel, easy parking and benefit from the leisure area around with plenty of restaurants, market, beach with a nice sunset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

good reasonable middle class hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast good. Staff friendly.
Cons: The misleading book in room. The way the bills are set up and deposits debited instead of credited. Kettles in room with tea and coffee like Here.
Location: The direct location isn't the best but buses are good and about 15 minutes walk is cafes and shops. 30 minutes on the bus is Cagliari, which is great.
We were happy with the hotel but direct area not the best. We were charged for our safe key after giving a deposit, which was debited instead of credited, which was taken off What we had paid. So we actually didn't get it back at all. This was annoying as it made us short for the taxi. In the room it says tea and coffee are free 24 hours, but we were then charged for them. The staff were polite and friendly but the rules are very misleading. We ended up paying 30.90 euros for what was said to be free. 15.00 for the safe and 15.90 for tea and coffee. this needs to be looked at.
3 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Not a holiday hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: too many to list :(
Location: 20 mins walk to beach, through national park, only nice bit, 40 minutes to a cafe/bar that is actually open on the beach. 2do.Get the bus out of there
1 bad experience after another, and would totally like to forget it. This is a nice business hotel but definitely NOT a holiday hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Friendly hotel within walking distance of beach.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Good value.
Location: About 10 minute walk to beach or the lagoon (good for birdwatchers). Bus stop a block away for travel in to Cagliari. Area quiet in evening.
Hotel staff very helpful. Within walking distance of beach and lagoon. On bus route to Cagliari.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's outside Cagliari 1hour by bus

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Overall it was fine,but location not the best.35 min walk to the beach and in the middle of the suburb.